סנטרו אל מנהאלRRR
הזמן עכשיו
ביקורות 
"Excellent"

This is my 1st stay at Centro al manhal. The rooms are nice & clean. Excellent Hospitality from the team My stay was extremely comfortable. Keep Continue. I will definitely recommend this hotel to my friends

Reviewed by Selvanelson a TripAdvisor traveler 16th June 2024
"Great value for your money"

The hotel has 3 stars but feels like much more, everyone is willing to help you, the rooms are clean, beds are comfortable, the restaurant is cute, there are also little gym and pool at the rooftop. Location is also great, it has direct bus connections with Sheikh Zayed Grand Mosque and Abu Dhabi Louvre. The main bus station is few minutes away which is very convenient in case you want to go to Dubai or anywhere else.

Reviewed by MilanAndic a TripAdvisor traveler
Serbia 16th January 2024
"Maha"

Staff inside the hotel were excellent, service very good, rooms clean and cozy. Location next to the mall was very convenient also valet and parking lots available. Every thing was more than perfect and I would definitely recommend it.

Reviewed by Venture a TripAdvisor traveler 8th January 2024
"Wonderful Experience"

Lovely hotel with a wonderful restaurant. Very friendly staff. Clean rooms. Overall very good hotel and definitely visit again as well as recommend to family and friends. Very convenient for shopping .

Reviewed by Brijesh a TripAdvisor traveler 6th January 2024
"Excellent"

i was really confortable and satisfied with the services delivered. the room always clean thanks to Lamin for his great efforts. ans the restaurant team as well, they were very welcoming and smiling to everybody. thanks to mahmoud for his assistance and help.

Reviewed by Oussama_Sahtel a TripAdvisor traveler
Algeria 20th December 2023
"Excellent service"

It was a great stay at the hotel and it was a very peaceful place. A special thanks to the food and beverage team for their welcoming and assistance, as well as the front desk and the rest of the staff.

Reviewed by Dawdac a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th December 2023
"Great Stay"

I had an amazing stay in Centro, staffs were very much accommodating and approachable. Breakfast was wonderful. There’s also a Starbucks booth where you can just chill and relax while reading your favorite book. Bar was amazing as well. Will definitely be back. Thanks Centro!

Reviewed by Matchacoconut a TripAdvisor traveler 17th December 2023
"Best Hotel in Abu dhabi"

I had a fantastic time at this hotel. I came across two gentleman at the front desk by names of Gouda and fayez who were very helpful and had great customer service I wold highly recommend this hotel. Mr khalifa

Reviewed by Khalifa a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 6th December 2023
"Centro Al Manhal Hotel near Al Whada mall"

Great hotel friendly staff, stayed in a few hotels in Abu Dhabi and I can honestly say this is the best value, location and everthing really. Great shopping mall close by and only a short taxi ride from centre of the city...

Reviewed by Jff a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 4th December 2023
"very good stady in Centro Al Manhal Hotel by Rotana Abu Dhabi"

The hotel is in goog palce for travel, shoping and eating. The service is the best. The breakfast is very good, asia foods can meet my taste from China. The room is clean and spaciours, Strongly recommend to stay.

Reviewed by BigbenWang a TripAdvisor traveler 21st November 2023
4.5

Priority will be for rotana.
Good: The room which we stayed is so good, the services were good and cleanliness. The best drink you could find is the water and it becomes so favorable when you needed to quench your thirst and it was all available the service 24/7 with wholehearted.
Bad: Nothing we could find to say that we didn't like


Mama United Arab Emirates
25th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Staffs are very helpful and approachable. Room cleanliness and space are above moderate. Needs to improve and upgrade cable channels ( there are only few english news channels available and the rest are indian channels). Buffet meals are BELOW AVERAGE and less variety to choose (mostly indian menus are available).


jay garcia
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Great place
Good: The room is very comfortable. Friendly staffs. The location is great near many cold stores, restaurants, alwahda mall is behind the hotel, you go on foot.


Shahnaz Bahrain
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Location
Bad: Small rooms


Ahmed United Arab Emirates
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Good hotel in the city centre. Beside the Alwahda shopping mall. Taxis and transport available


Rashid Abdalla
13th March 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: الفندق جيد رغم وقعت لي مشكله ليست بيدي ولكن لم يكون في ذلك اليوم طيران من استنبول الى ابو ظبي بسبب حادثة الطائره المعروفه وقد اغلق المطار بالكامل وقداخبرت الفندق بذلك قبل يوم من قدومي وقالت موظفة الاستعلامات الامور اوكي ولكن تفاجئنا في اليوم الاول من قدومي يجب ان ادفع يوم اضافي رغم اخبار لهم وقام م الشاب المغربي الموظف في الاستعلامات بحل الاشكال بطريق ثانيه لكن خسرنا يوم كامل لذا اشكر موظف الاستلامات على سعىيه بذلك على كل حال اشكر العاملين


Gassem Germany
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Good things come in small packages I guess.
Good: Amazing interior
Bad: Too tiny for the price


Abhinav United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

i would use the same hotel if I visit again
Good: Breakfast was one of the best you can find most 3 to 4 star hotels. The room was ample and clean. I love the location especially the fact that it was close to everything (bus station, soccer stadium, mall, mains roads). The staff are super helpful and always warm and welcoming
Bad: waiting area of the reception is too small


Esther Kenya
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Really good hotel in the city centre. The breakfast was delicious. Evening in the bar we could buy alcoholic beverages and we also ordered our dinner which was also perfect. I hope we'll come back.


Alexandra Hungary
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent
Good: Everything is perfect staff grace Lyka dolly all excellent


Jenny United Arab Emirates
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Comfortable hotel near bus station
Good: Very tasty breakfast, pretty room


Anna Poland
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Value for Money, Friendly Staff, excellentLocation
Good: Location is excellent, Breakfast is First Class. Great Value for money and friendly staff.


Stephen Philippines
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
2.9

Okay

Bad: Rooms are very small. No bell boy service


Shujauddin India
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Accessible,clean,friendly and accommodating staff, its very affordable and comfortable to stay ... 100% recommended 😊


Margie United Arab Emirates
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Beautiful hotel.


Honeybunch
7th March 2020. Source: Google
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
© זכויות יוצרים 2024 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
צור קשר
שפה
תַפרִיט
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל