כפר הנופש והספא פוג'אירה רוטנהRRRRR
מAED697ללילה
הזמן עכשיו
ביקורות
אפשרויות נוספות 
ביקורות
"Weekend Stay"

It was a one night stay - went nicely and calmly, refurbished rooms were refurbished and facilities were excellent. Mr. Marzouk at the reception helped us professionally, friendly and smoothly. Breakfast was also very good. Enjoyed our stay.

Reviewed by Ramzan A a TripAdvisor traveler
Al Ain 2nd February 2023
"Everything was great "

The rooms were incredibly clean and very comfortable. The staff was amazing and went above and beyond to make our stay enjoyable. They were friendly, helpful, and always willing to lend a hand. Thank you to Mr Mousa in reception and everyone.

Reviewed by Rq a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 31st January 2023
"amazing birthday stay"

the staff of rotana fujairah are amazing specially to marhoz. he did his job and made our birthday so special. i hope more choices of food would be available. the room is small but marhoz offered us an amazing upgrade near ocean view which is literally a few walk

Reviewed by Raffiski a TripAdvisor traveler
Philippines 30th January 2023
"️"

In your hotel I really liked the amazing music in the evenings. I really want to thank these three wonderful young musicians. They always sang songs with soul! Every evening I went to dinner thinking what songs they would perform today. They are not only great performers, but also very good people! My sister and I just adore them❤️! I also want to mention a very friendly waiter Sherali , he always asked how we were doing and did a good job!

Reviewed by ElenaC a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 28th January 2023
"Must experience true nature"

Fujairah Rotana inspired us to experience nature at its finest, genuinely hospitality from staff like Mousa Aisha hakim and Ahmed ! The touch of nature in everything was refreshing and rejuvenating, Went to detox from hustles off every day and Rotana Fujairah was perfect, well maintained property beach pool play area gym steam and sauna and spa and amazing breakfast spread! Must stay for all who want to reconnect reset and recharge their inner energy , birds chirping and sound of waves to wake up to was just the beginning of this surreal experience!

Reviewed by Carylm a TripAdvisor traveler 24th January 2023
"Rotana Hotel stay"

The stay at Rotana Hotel Fujairah was really memorable. The ambience was great against the beautiful backdrop of mountains. The staff were courteous and the facilities were excellent. The food offered was a good mix of intercontinental and international cuisine. I really enjoyed every moment of my stay there.

Reviewed by Pratish P a TripAdvisor traveler 10th January 2023
"Christmas in the Emirates"

The perfect hotel on the east coast of the UAE. The staff is very nice, smiling and helpful. Clean and tidy everywhere. The food was very tasty and the selection was rich. Christmas Eve with live music was wonderful, as was dancing on the beach.

Reviewed by Stastny_Michal a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 9th January 2023
"Great family holiday"

We visited this hotel from 19. 12. 2022 until 25. 12. 2022. It was really great and nice stay. Hotel is next to the beach. Ocean was clean, beach also. Hotel was super clean everywhere. Hotel has a lot of employees, which are working a lot. Employees were very kind and nice to us. They took care about us a lot. Food was so delicious. Every day was on the beach live nice music. And on 24. 12. 2022 hotel made special day for everyone. There was a program for children and every room got small present, it was nice surprise and hotel prepared special dinner, where staff sang christmas songs and also dance. It was so good. We have very nice memories on this hotel and employees. Thank you, dear Fujairah Rotana for nice holiday.

Reviewed by Janca_sva a TripAdvisor traveler
Czech Republic 5th January 2023
"Vivek"

It was good overall experience at the property, Service and staff friendliness was great! But AC f the rooms need to be checked and adjusted as it was not cooling up to the expectations because of that I was not able to sleep properly.

Reviewed by Vivek a TripAdvisor traveler 1st January 2023
"Great choice for vacation"

Fujairah Rotana Resort & Spa is a very beautiful and well maintained, comfortable hotel. I chose it for the second time and again enjoyed it: I lived in a room overlooking the ocean, in the morning I admired the sunrise over the ocean, enjoyed the sound of the waves and the chirping of birds. All the staff were very polite, the food was excellent. I had a wonderful Christmas vacations here with summer weather, in a comfortable hotel with a very good beach. Thank you very much

Reviewed by IrinaIsachenkova a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 28th December 2022
5

Empfehlenswertes Hotel
Ein Hotel mit guter Hotelleitung die die problematische Zeit gut meisterte. Gesamtes Personal freundlich und hilfsbereit.


Holger (Other)
31st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Schönes Hotel in ruhiger Umgebung
Das Hotel befindet sich in sehr ruhiger Umgebung ca. 2 Stunden vom Flughafen Dubai entfernt. Es verfügt über einen privaten Strandabschnitt und für einen entspannten Badeurlaub bestens geeignet. Essen und Service sind exzellent.


Lena (Other)
28th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Schöne Erholung, für Europäer optimal im März
Sauber, tolle Verpflegung und Al In, gepflegte Anlagen, weitläufig mit eigenem Strand, schöne Bars, für jeden etwas.


Rudolf (Other)
26th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Im Schatten des Coronarvirus
Sehr schöne weitläufige Anlage. Die Poollandschaft immer gepflegt, nie schmutzig und von Lifeguards gut kontriliet. Der Strand schön sauber und weitläufig. Einzig die AI-Getränke würden eine Aufwertung gebrauchen.


Ralf (Other)
25th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

A wonderful retreat at this difficult time
Good: I want to thank the manager Rami and waiter Issam and front desk Ahtisham for the excellent service that was offered during our stay. It was extra ordinary and looking forward to staying again in the near future.
Bad: Wonderful and established gardens 5 star service the whole way location right on the beach and ease of booking in. The late check out was also a true bonus.


Graham United Arab Emirates
24th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

2 Wochen Rotana Fujairah
Sehr schönes am Strand gelegenes Hotel mit fantastischem Hintergrund , Gartenanlage sehr schön und gepflegt , Zimmer sehr geräumig ,großes Bad und Balkon, Freundliches und hilfsbereites Servicepersonal von A bis Z. Angenehmer Strand mit entsprechendem Liveguards ,


Manfred (Other)
24th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Sauberes Familienhotel mit sehr netter Personal
Hotel: Schönes, sauberes (Familien) Hotel mit großer Poolanlage. Sehr nettes Personal. Überwiegend russische Urlauber mit kleineren Kindern Location: Lange Anfahrt vom Flughafen Lange Fahrt nach Dubai Service: Überall sehr zuvorkommendes Personal Man wurde immer nach Getränkewünschen gefragt Food: Es gibt ein Buffettrestaurant Immer große Auswahl an Dessert und Salaten Lecker, frisches Brot Mittags gab es Live Cooking Hauptgerichte könnten abwechslungsreicher sein, geschmacklich ok Es wird zwischen All Inklusive und ULTRA All Inklusive unterschieden (Verschiedene Getränkekarte) Man muss bei jeder Getränkebestellung auf einem Bon unterschreiben (bisschen nervig, weil man dadurch oftmals warten musste) Restaurant (Waves) gegen Gebühr Room: Standardzimmer mit Balkon Gemütliches großes Bett Minibar gegen Gebühr Safe vorhanden Leider war im Badezimmer die Dusche offen (es gab keine Duschtür), so dass das Badezimmer schnell nass wurde Sport: Fast täglich wurde Volleyball angeboten Sehr großes, modernes Fitnesstudio Tischtennis, Billiard (gegen Gebühr) Von Reiseveranstalter werden einige Ausflüge angeboten (wir haben die Dünen Safari gemacht und können davon abraten. Es hat sich leider nicht gelohnt)


Rebecca (Beach)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

🤩❤❤


Abeer Da
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Everything
Bad: At times inside the hotel it can be noisy - unfortunately we had noisy guests above us. This was dealt with swiftly from the hotel management.


Jessica United Arab Emirates
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Staff were very friendly. Clean and well maintained.
Bad: We had to pay for ice to have drinks in our room which was extortionate at 20AED. Pool towels were small.


Amy United Kingdom
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Best holiday spot!!


Arasu Shan
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Amazing resort with friendly staff and great food
Good: Half board was included in the price. Food from the buffet was very good and dinner included wine as part of the package which was great. Beach and pool were very nice and staff were amazing. Definitely will go back for another visit. Rooms had been renovated and were very comfortable and the bathrooms were five star.


Simon United Arab Emirates
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Strandurlaub mit Ultra all inclusive
Hotel: Wir können das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen. Für 1 Woche Entspannung am Strand ist absolut perfekt. Das Ultra all inclusive Paket hat den Urlaub durch mehr Auswahl abgerundet. Location: Fahrt vom Flughafen in Dubai (DXB) ca 1,5 Stunden. Wenn man nicht vor hat viele Ausflüge zu machen sondern nur einen strandurlaub machen möchte ist es perfekt. Von unserem Reiseveranstalter wurden Ausflüge angeboten (Oman, Kamelreiten, Dubai, etc.) haben wir aber nicht in Anspruch genommen und können somit nicht bewerten. Service: Insgesamt war der Service sehr gut, insbesondere unser Kellner Roshan ( er war hauptsächlich im Waves Restaurant) war sehr aufmerksam und freundlich. Im Sharkeyes war der Service im Vergleich eher schlecht, da wir oft länger warten mussten, das kam aber darauf an, welche Servicekräfte da waren. Bei, frühstück wurde selten nach getränkewünschen gefragt. Food: Wir waren Ultra all inclusive Gäste und waren somit mittags und abends a la carte essen. Beide waren sehr gut, gute Auswahl, wenn man länger als eine Woche da ist, wird es einseitig. Das Buffet haben wir mittags 2 mal im Anspruch genommen, auch das war gut, jedoch von der Auswahl eher Standard. Zudem werden im Ultra all inclusive Paket (Flaschen)Biere (Corona, Budweiser, Stella, Carlsbad, etc.) sowie eine vergrößerte Cocktail Karte mit internationalen Alkoholika angeboten. Room: Wir hatten tolle neu renovierte Zimmer, sehr ruhig und sehr sauber. Sport: Haben wir nicht genutzt. Die Animateure waren nicht aufdringlich. Abends gab es keine Show was wir persönlich sehr angenehm fanden. Zwischen den beiden Restaurants war jeden Abend eine Band (die super gespielt hat) was beim candle Night Dinner zu einer angenehmen und schönen Atmosphäre beigetragen hat. Einmal war Movie Night. Poolanlage groß und schön, wir waren jedoch meistens am Strand.


Michaela (Beach)
17th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
3

good beach at a good price , rooms are average size but not well maintained , pool is amazing and has a slide for the kids , there is also a kids club , staff is super friendly , this is a semi budget hotel to expect


Hussein Bahgat Shafik
16th March 2020. Source: Google
4.17

Erholsame Tage im Rotana
Waren im großen und ganzen sehr zufrieden , war schon das 3x in diesem Hotel. Zimmer super sauber und mit einem wunderbaren Blick über die ganze Anlage und das Meer. Frühstücksbueffet wie immer sehr gut, Abendessen leider nicht so toll.... Personal in fast allen Bereich des Hotel sehr freundlich und zuvorkommend.... Strand ein Traum und meistens auch immer Liegen frei.....obwohl es noch genug Gäste gibt die Morgens um 6.00 schon zur Liegen reservieren an den Strand rennen..... welch ein Irrsinn....... Störend und oft unangehnem aufgefallen sind leider die osteuropäischen Gäste, nachst Lärm durch zuviel Alkohol, lautstarker Streit und Randale in den Zimmer oder auf den Balkons.


Gisela (Other)
16th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
© זכויות יוצרים 2023 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
צור קשר
שפה
תַפרִיט
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל