טאוורס רוטנהRRRR
מAED200ללילה
הזמן עכשיו
ביקורות
אפשרויות נוספות 
ביקורות
""

It was an excellent experience, the room was clean and the service was excellent and The bed was very comfortable and the room service was good and they had a good pool and gym, but in another building.

Reviewed by Alialhumaidi a TripAdvisor traveler
Saudi Arabia 3rd July 2021
"A Retreat in Dubai"

1. Location wise, is in vibrant Shaike Zayed's road and within approximaty of most attractions. 2. Friendly and attentive staff members. 3. Food experience was excellent. 4.Good value for money compared to the highly elevated rates at other 5 & 4 stars hotels in Dubai. 5. It is highly recommended for a a solo or a couples travellers! 6. Enjoy you trip to Dubai.

Reviewed by Olayanmao a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 1st July 2021
"The Amazing Towers Rotana Hotel"

Excellent location! We were 1 train station from Dubai Mall and Burj Khalifa and 2 travel station from Dubai World Trade Center. Overall very central to all there is that Dubai offers visitors. Everyone was very nice and the customer services was over-the-top amazing even when considering the other options around. I would highly recommend it to anyone looking to travel and have as great a time as possible without breaking the bank or going over their budget. The breakfast was sublime and included and I couldn't have been happier with how it all turned out.

Reviewed by MarcosHMB a TripAdvisor traveler
Florida 28th June 2021
"Super nice hotel"

Enjoyed it immensely and I will definitely come back again. Perfect location (nearby Burj Khalifa and the mall) the staff is very friendly and the food is very tasty. I also had a very nice spacious room on floor 16.

Reviewed by Derya a TripAdvisor traveler 24th May 2021
"Amazing experience in Towers Rotana"

I would recommend this hotel to everybody. 1 minute to metro station, 25 minutes to Burj Khalifa and Dubai mall, 5 minutes to supermarket, 30 minutes to La Mer beach. Helpful staff, spacious rooms. I will definitely come there again!

Reviewed by Elizaveta a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 17th May 2021
"Disappointed for regular customers"

We have stayed at Tower Rotana many many times, as we are regularly travellers here for my husband’s work, We always enjoyed this hotel However.. this time Check in was not a nice experience, No Welcome back, No smiles on staff & all this hotel care about is getting full payment up front when u check in.. I explained i wanted to pay for my bill when i leave as we would be eating in Teatro restaurant most nights & wanted all my bills on one account , Its simple authorise my card & i’ll pay my bill when i check out, its not difficult, they r not interested in u as a customer all they want is to swipe your card for full payment on arrival.. the staff have become extremely miserable & the service has gone way down hill.. Teatro is still our favourite restaurants the food is fantastic but to be honest all the staff there are new & its just not the same as it was before! Shame during Covid most of the friendly staff left or got paid off & they have taken on new staff & the place has a total different atmosphere! Not there fault i guess! They r trying Long bar is closed (altho this is due to government restrictions) breakfast is pretty basic & not much choice! The pool is very boring no music, no place to eat or get a drink while sunbath & again the staff are all miserable & unfriendly We decide to check out early & moved to a different hotel in Dubai, (somewhere, where we received very warm welcome & staff who look happy to be at work) We did not enjoying it at Tower Rotana this time round, Anyway such a shame because this hotel has went from being one of our favourite places-to stay in Dubai to rapidly going down hill As regular customers all we expect is a Friendly welcome & a little incentive to encourage customers to come back, But at Tower Rotana you get nothing as i said such a shame & we will seriously be considering staying elsewhere when we are in Dubai

Reviewed by VFD a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 5th March 2021
"Best stay in Dubai"

I stayed in Towers Rotana for a personal visit of Dubai with my wife. It was a marvelous experience to stay there. Room service, breakfast, luxurious accommodation and staff all were wonderful. We enjoyed our stay very much. Towers Rotana is no doubt one of the best hotels in Dubai. Very much recommended for a comfortable stay

Reviewed by AQGhauri a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 1st March 2021
"Superb break"

A relaxing break, food are delicious and the staff at the Flavours on Two restaurant are very friendly and accommodating to name a few - Genevieve, Annabel, Laisa and Mr Ivaylo. A great place to go and value for money!

Reviewed by ZMD a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th February 2021
"Really I am very satisfied from all aspects"

Really I will recommend this hotel to my colleagues as I feel very comfortable during my stay from all aspects (Hospitality, Front Desk team very supportive, Restaurant team always smiling while serving their customers, cleaning team are very good and have high standard of cleaning and really the location is very good and near by everything

Reviewed by Medhat E a TripAdvisor traveler 17th January 2021
"Comfortable Stay"

I reached the hotel late in the evening; the check-in was really fast and quick. The bedroom was nicely designed and the bed was very comfortable. The pool was clean and nice; the gym has everything you may need. All of the staff were exceptionally friendly and made me feel welcome. This hotel is in an excellent location, and it has everything on its doorstep. I would certainly recommend staying here.

Reviewed by Ruth M a TripAdvisor traveler 5th November 2020
5

I would definitely stay again
Good: Everything


Ernestine United States Of America
31st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Pleasant

Bad: We have booked a room for three people - we arrived in the middle of night, the third bed was not in the room. We have asked the reception 3 times if someone could bring the bed - it came after 1 hour of waiting, so I went to sleep at 3:30 am. It was very inconvenient, they put the bed in the middle of the room, no space for walking anything. The room did not correspond to the pictures on Booking.com. I was very dissapointed.


Natalia Czech Republic
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Le calme , la disponibilité de tout le personnel, le service
Bad: Rien


Lazreg Algeria
24th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Urlaub zu Coronazeiten
Good: Die Lage! Personal sehr freundlich! Service war super! Die ClubLoung!!! Zimmerers Großindustrie msn hat dich wohl gefühlt! Mängel wurden umgehend behoben!( defekter Fön) Zimmerservice 👍🏻
Bad: Der Umgang mit dem Coronavirus! Frühstück wurde ab unserem 4.Tag in einem Frühstück Bereich serviert! Es wurde einfach etwas auf den Tisch gestellt!! Man wurde noch nicht mal gefragt!! Ab da haben wir nicht mehr im Hotel gefrühstückt! Personal hatte Handschuhe an und Mundschutz! 1. der hilft nicht 2. kam man dich vor wie in einem Krankenhaus! Da hätte es auch andere Lösungen für gegeben!


Nadja Germany
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Urlaub im Herzen Dubai`s
Good: Transfer vom u. zum Flughafen ist reibungslos verlaufen, hat alles super geklappt. Bei Ankunft stand der Fahrer am Meeting Point mit einem Schild in der Hand, worauf unser Name stand. Das war schon toll. Mitarbeiter im Hotel alle sehr freundlich, leider nicht einer von ihnen der deutschen Sprache mächtig. Das müsste dann von Booking in der Hotelbeschreibung mal abgeändert werden, habe ich dem Servicepersonal auch angeraten. Zimmer super sauber u. sehr groß mit Zugang zur Lounge, welche sich in der 24. Etage befindet. Dort gab es Frühstück, Kaffee u. Kuchen sowie Abendessen u. mit einem Fensterplatz hatte man einen wunderbaren Ausblick. Hier waren die drei Damen ganz besonders freundlich u. verabschiedeten uns am Tag der Heimreise sehr herzlich. Am Pool gab es super, flauschige Handtücher u. jeden Tag gab es um 11:00 Uhr einen kostenlosen Shuttlebus zum La Mer Beach. Um 16:00 Uhr gings zurück zum Hotel.
Bad: Im Zimmer gab es nur zwei Steckdosen, wovon eine nach 3 Tagen nicht mehr funktionierte. Frühstücksangebot in der Lounge sehr mager, jeden Tag das gleiche. Alkoholangebot am Abend beschränkte sich auf Rot- u. Weißwein (so was von sauer), Gin Tonic u. Whisky Cola. Alles Dinge die wir nicht mögen. Wir sind einmal in die Bar im Kellergeschoss gegangen, dort war alles sehr dunkel, total verraucht u. übermäßig laut. Cocktailpreise dort bei 14.- Euro. Die Jungs, die draußen vorm Hotel stehen, sind stets bemüht, dir eine angenehme Fahrt zu deinem Ziel zu bieten, natürlich mit den hoteleigenen Fahrzeugen. Im Grunde ist das eine gute Idee, aber wenns auf Abzocke der Touristen hinausläuft, ist das nicht schön. Hier mal kurz 3 Bsp. Fahrt zur Dubai Mall = 20 AED (mit den Taxen der Stadt 13 AED), Fahrt zum Souk Madinat Jumeirah = 50 AED (mit den Taxen der Stadt 40 AED), Fahrt zum "The Frame" = 40 AED (mit den Taxen der Stadt 25 AED). Irgendwo hört der Spaß auf u. wir haben das auch den Mitarbeitern gesagt u. sie spüren lassen.


Diana Germany
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: Gute Lage, um per Taxi oder Metro in alle Teile von Dubai schnell zu kommen. Restaurants z.B. libanesisch/türkisch in der Nähe. Auch ein paar kleine Supermärkte. Metroeingang direkt vorm Hotel ca. 150m
Bad: Beim Frühstück könnte ein Kaffeautomat Sinn machen.


Specht17 Germany
22nd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Loved it. Pauline and all the staff are incredibly awesome... The buffet breakfast takes the cake


joyfinn Githire
20th March 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: Location,cleaniless
Bad: Wi fi not working properly,many times front desk has to be reminded.swimming pool is in another adjacent building


Om India
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Breakfast and service were simply amazing - catered to my every need. If you want to use the metro, the hotel is right at 'Financial Centre' which is very convenient since it's only one stop from Dubai Mall/Burj Khalifa. I would always come back.


Maren Germany
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.8

Good location - Nice staff
Good to enter room at morning time during my 24 hrs transition flight Just 5 minutes walk from metro station Staff were very friendly and helpful


yuen (Family With Teens) Hong Kong
18th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Confortabil si placut
Good: Totul a fost conform asteptarilor
Bad: Totul ne-a placut


Pavel Romania
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Lipsa balconului.
Bad: Micul dejun excelent,curatenia si locatia buna.


Liliana Romania
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

ابراج روتانا من احسن فنادق بالامارات كلها. وبها لونج بار بالطابق الارضي. وعندهم حارس آمن مصري أسمه طه من احسن شخصيات بالعالم. وشكرا للاصطاف المحترم علي الخدمة الممتازة


Walid Lastman
17th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Sejur de 3 nopti la Tower Rotana
Good: Locație foarte curată, personalul foarte amabil si receptiv la orice solicitare. Mic dejun foarte variat.
Bad: Etajul pentru fumători insuficient aerisit.


Sorin Romania
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Hôtel moderne et très bien situé pour une semaine à la découverte des émirats
Good: Cet Hôtel haut de gamme est très bien situé très proche d'une station de métro (Financial Center) et proche de Dubai Mall , les chambres sont spacieuses et propres avec une super vue sur les buildings, la literie de qualité et très propre. La piscine est parfaite avec une eau à 30 degrés , l'espace gym est spacieux et bien entretenu . Le petit déjeuner est correct , assez diversifié .
Bad: La connection WI-FI se coupe parfois mais cela reste un détail . Les consommations d'alcool du bar de l'hôtel sont assez chers et l'accueil est moyen . Une navette gratuite devrait être proposée pour l'aéroport .


Florent France
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
© זכויות יוצרים 2021 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
צור קשר
שפה
תַפרִיט
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל