טאוורס רוטנהRRRR
מAED270ללילה
הזמן עכשיו
ביקורות
אפשרויות נוספות 
ביקורות
"Solo stay"

Nice Hotel with everything perfectly maintained Nirmala was helpful and liked smiling Abdallah. Front desk very active and friendly food is ok good options with three restaurant enjoyed my long stay in Rotana towers

Reviewed by Arshadbng a TripAdvisor traveler
India 22nd September 2022
"Bahman"

All the staff were great. Check in was very quick and without delay. Check out with tolerance and cooperation. The breakfast was excellent. Only the hotel pool was closed and going to the introduced pool had limitations

Reviewed by Bahman a TripAdvisor traveler
Iran 17th September 2022
"Excellent Hotel Excellent Staff"

This is a very good hotel with very good staff. We would like to thank Ms Daril, and also Mr Yasir and Mr Tamir at the reception. They did welcome us on arrival at check-in and at the check-out. Thank you

Reviewed by Gholamhriahy a TripAdvisor traveler
Tehran 9th September 2022
"It was really a lovely stay"

Reception desk stuff are highly friendly, helpful and responsive, facilities are perfect Specially the gym and pool. Rooms are cozy and clean. Overall I enjoyed my stay and I would recommend Towers Rotana hotel for everyone looking for a comfortable stay and perfect location

Reviewed by Nahedsahmoud a TripAdvisor traveler
Cyprus 8th September 2022
"Good staff "

Great staff I recommended people to book on this hotel Great location Clean rooms Good service Laundry staff perfect 🥰 Nearest from metro stations and Taxies Reception staff are friendly The price was good

Reviewed by Mohammed a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 30th August 2022
"Clean"

excellent organization, very kind and trained staff, clean and elegant environments warm welcome, restaurant serves excellent dishes the swimming pool is not very large but really well cared for and there is also a free Bus for dubai mall e le mer beach

Reviewed by Armend a TripAdvisor traveler
Germany 22nd August 2022
"Pleasant stay"

Towers Rotana is my best choice whenever I visit dubai, good location, clean rooms and helpful staff. Whatever was the situation the hotel staff will do their best to help. You would feel like in home. Many thanks to Ruby for her assistance during my stay

Reviewed by Sightseer a TripAdvisor traveler 17th August 2022
"Tnx a lot"

Every thing is good, reception kindly .hotel was clean and quite , location is very good, near Dubai mal.1 station to Davao mall .my room had good view.pool is good . Gym is good .breakfast is good.I think have good choice .

Reviewed by Navid a TripAdvisor traveler
Iran 14th August 2022
"Great location friendly staff clean room"

The hotel is 10m away of metro station (financial centre station) and just 1 station away burj al khalifa. The room was big, clean and with a beautiful view. The staff was very friendly and ready to asist

Reviewed by IlirfromAlbania a TripAdvisor traveler
Albania 26th June 2022
"Work Trip June 2022"

Hotel is clean and staff are very welcoming. Unfortunately i was taken unwell whilst in Dubai and the hotel manager Mr Merkhules and his staff went above and beyond to help me and i cannot thank them enough. If travelling to Dubai again i would stay at this hotel.

Reviewed by Kerry_Yorke a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 20th June 2022
5

I would definitely stay again
Good: Everything


Ernestine United States Of America
31st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Pleasant

Bad: We have booked a room for three people - we arrived in the middle of night, the third bed was not in the room. We have asked the reception 3 times if someone could bring the bed - it came after 1 hour of waiting, so I went to sleep at 3:30 am. It was very inconvenient, they put the bed in the middle of the room, no space for walking anything. The room did not correspond to the pictures on Booking.com. I was very dissapointed.


Natalia Czech Republic
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Le calme , la disponibilité de tout le personnel, le service
Bad: Rien


Lazreg Algeria
24th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Urlaub zu Coronazeiten
Good: Die Lage! Personal sehr freundlich! Service war super! Die ClubLoung!!! Zimmerers Großindustrie msn hat dich wohl gefühlt! Mängel wurden umgehend behoben!( defekter Fön) Zimmerservice 👍🏻
Bad: Der Umgang mit dem Coronavirus! Frühstück wurde ab unserem 4.Tag in einem Frühstück Bereich serviert! Es wurde einfach etwas auf den Tisch gestellt!! Man wurde noch nicht mal gefragt!! Ab da haben wir nicht mehr im Hotel gefrühstückt! Personal hatte Handschuhe an und Mundschutz! 1. der hilft nicht 2. kam man dich vor wie in einem Krankenhaus! Da hätte es auch andere Lösungen für gegeben!


Nadja Germany
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Urlaub im Herzen Dubai`s
Good: Transfer vom u. zum Flughafen ist reibungslos verlaufen, hat alles super geklappt. Bei Ankunft stand der Fahrer am Meeting Point mit einem Schild in der Hand, worauf unser Name stand. Das war schon toll. Mitarbeiter im Hotel alle sehr freundlich, leider nicht einer von ihnen der deutschen Sprache mächtig. Das müsste dann von Booking in der Hotelbeschreibung mal abgeändert werden, habe ich dem Servicepersonal auch angeraten. Zimmer super sauber u. sehr groß mit Zugang zur Lounge, welche sich in der 24. Etage befindet. Dort gab es Frühstück, Kaffee u. Kuchen sowie Abendessen u. mit einem Fensterplatz hatte man einen wunderbaren Ausblick. Hier waren die drei Damen ganz besonders freundlich u. verabschiedeten uns am Tag der Heimreise sehr herzlich. Am Pool gab es super, flauschige Handtücher u. jeden Tag gab es um 11:00 Uhr einen kostenlosen Shuttlebus zum La Mer Beach. Um 16:00 Uhr gings zurück zum Hotel.
Bad: Im Zimmer gab es nur zwei Steckdosen, wovon eine nach 3 Tagen nicht mehr funktionierte. Frühstücksangebot in der Lounge sehr mager, jeden Tag das gleiche. Alkoholangebot am Abend beschränkte sich auf Rot- u. Weißwein (so was von sauer), Gin Tonic u. Whisky Cola. Alles Dinge die wir nicht mögen. Wir sind einmal in die Bar im Kellergeschoss gegangen, dort war alles sehr dunkel, total verraucht u. übermäßig laut. Cocktailpreise dort bei 14.- Euro. Die Jungs, die draußen vorm Hotel stehen, sind stets bemüht, dir eine angenehme Fahrt zu deinem Ziel zu bieten, natürlich mit den hoteleigenen Fahrzeugen. Im Grunde ist das eine gute Idee, aber wenns auf Abzocke der Touristen hinausläuft, ist das nicht schön. Hier mal kurz 3 Bsp. Fahrt zur Dubai Mall = 20 AED (mit den Taxen der Stadt 13 AED), Fahrt zum Souk Madinat Jumeirah = 50 AED (mit den Taxen der Stadt 40 AED), Fahrt zum "The Frame" = 40 AED (mit den Taxen der Stadt 25 AED). Irgendwo hört der Spaß auf u. wir haben das auch den Mitarbeitern gesagt u. sie spüren lassen.


Diana Germany
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: Gute Lage, um per Taxi oder Metro in alle Teile von Dubai schnell zu kommen. Restaurants z.B. libanesisch/türkisch in der Nähe. Auch ein paar kleine Supermärkte. Metroeingang direkt vorm Hotel ca. 150m
Bad: Beim Frühstück könnte ein Kaffeautomat Sinn machen.


Specht17 Germany
22nd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Loved it. Pauline and all the staff are incredibly awesome... The buffet breakfast takes the cake


joyfinn Githire
20th March 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: Location,cleaniless
Bad: Wi fi not working properly,many times front desk has to be reminded.swimming pool is in another adjacent building


Om India
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Breakfast and service were simply amazing - catered to my every need. If you want to use the metro, the hotel is right at 'Financial Centre' which is very convenient since it's only one stop from Dubai Mall/Burj Khalifa. I would always come back.


Maren Germany
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.8

Good location - Nice staff
Good to enter room at morning time during my 24 hrs transition flight Just 5 minutes walk from metro station Staff were very friendly and helpful


yuen (Family With Teens) Hong Kong
18th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Confortabil si placut
Good: Totul a fost conform asteptarilor
Bad: Totul ne-a placut


Pavel Romania
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Lipsa balconului.
Bad: Micul dejun excelent,curatenia si locatia buna.


Liliana Romania
18th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

ابراج روتانا من احسن فنادق بالامارات كلها. وبها لونج بار بالطابق الارضي. وعندهم حارس آمن مصري أسمه طه من احسن شخصيات بالعالم. وشكرا للاصطاف المحترم علي الخدمة الممتازة


Walid Lastman
17th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Sejur de 3 nopti la Tower Rotana
Good: Locație foarte curată, personalul foarte amabil si receptiv la orice solicitare. Mic dejun foarte variat.
Bad: Etajul pentru fumători insuficient aerisit.


Sorin Romania
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Hôtel moderne et très bien situé pour une semaine à la découverte des émirats
Good: Cet Hôtel haut de gamme est très bien situé très proche d'une station de métro (Financial Center) et proche de Dubai Mall , les chambres sont spacieuses et propres avec une super vue sur les buildings, la literie de qualité et très propre. La piscine est parfaite avec une eau à 30 degrés , l'espace gym est spacieux et bien entretenu . Le petit déjeuner est correct , assez diversifié .
Bad: La connection WI-FI se coupe parfois mais cela reste un détail . Les consommations d'alcool du bar de l'hôtel sont assez chers et l'accueil est moyen . Une navette gratuite devrait être proposée pour l'aéroport .


Florent France
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
© זכויות יוצרים 2022 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
צור קשר
שפה
תַפרִיט
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל