ג'ומיירה רוטנהRRRR
מAED323ללילה
הזמן עכשיו
ביקורות 
"The hotel service is really nice"

Jumeira Rotana Hotel excels in service, with impeccable room cleaning. The international cuisine is truly outstanding, making every dining experience delightful. A top-notch choice for those who appreciate both quality service and exquisite food.

Reviewed by Vishal a TripAdvisor traveler
India 8th January 2024
"Dubai visit"

Stayed in Rotana Jumaeria Excellent stay service exceptional Dawda and simran were fantastic please give them a promotion as they both are brilliant excellent communication and smile all the time Hassan Mohsin and Salman great also

Reviewed by Amjida a TripAdvisor traveler
Turkiye 23rd December 2023
"very good people work here i like this place i think i will return at next trip thanks The best personal are"

very good people work here, i like this place, i think, i will return at next trip!! thanks 🙏🏼 The best personal are Sandani, Simran and Bilal. When we arrived, we were greeted warmly, the breakfasts were excellent, the room cleaning was good, the towels were always fresh, everything you needed was there, shampoos, shower gels, and body lotions were also available.

Reviewed by Alexey_shcherbakov a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 6th December 2023
"Amazing travel with Love from all family ️"

Excellent location, clean room, polite responsive staff.Many thanks to Chef Nuwan, you cook amazing dishes with Big love♥️Boston 👍Shike&Rosalie thank u! We have fallen in love with your hotel forever and will definitely come back here!

Reviewed by Thai-le-catherine a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 5th November 2023
"Excellent stay"

Good service with apt location to visit places that are not too far or near in Dubai. Nice, quite place for family. Travelling around from the hotel is quick and easy. You can get transport much easier.

Reviewed by Shasi a TripAdvisor traveler
Bahrain 22nd October 2023
"Great place as always"

Great place, great location, nice people and service, special thanks for Mr. Ariful from the room service team. I used to stay in this hotel since 2009. And was always happy with the quality of service and the staff kindness. Very nice bar, my favorite sport bar in Dubai. Best bar food ever

Reviewed by Maen a TripAdvisor traveler
Qatar 19th October 2023
"Wont be The last visit"

My First visit to Dubai with friends we chose Jumeirah Rotana from the start to the end was an amazing stay , The location of the hotel is convenient, Not far from the some places to visit in Dubai , I recommend the hotel.

Reviewed by MONTHER a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 8th September 2023
"Glad stay"

Room was very nice and quiet comfortable stay. big thanks to Ms Simran she is very kind and warm welcoming and swimming pool is very nice Thanks to Mr Madara from recreation he is very friendly and very helpful. One negative thing is TV channels are not clear and not updated,

Reviewed by Zakeer a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th September 2023
"Отзыв"

Thank you very much for a such fantastic holiday in your hotel. Everything was great and fine! We are very happy! Service was super. The swimming pool was big and nice. Food was tasty and beautiful. We had breakfast and supper. Thank you!

Reviewed by Gulsinia a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 16th August 2023
"Amazing welcome"

I would like to thank Mohsin and his colleague I forgot to ask his name, on the way how they welcomed me in the arrival. I have never seen this kind of kindness before. They've been so helpful supportive with a big smile on their faces. The room was incredibly clean and sooooooooo nice I love it 🥰. Thx again to all of you and to rotana jumeira dubai ❤️

Reviewed by Nezha a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th August 2023
5

It so good I mean so lovely


House Of gists
19th March 2020. Source: Google
3.55

Нормально
Good: Условная близость к пляжу la mer (20-25 мин пешком). 1 раз утром возил трансфер. Пляж обустроенный, много кафешек.
Bad: Сырость в номере, окно не открывалось и в номере всегда было влажно - вещи вообще не сохли Нет розетки рядом с кроватью Обещаных халатов, тапочек как и вида из окна не было. На ресепшене немного «разводят» с номерами, типа сейчас нет вашего номера, но можете немного доплатить...иии мы вас поселим в номер гораздо лучше («немного» - это оказывается оч приличная сумма). В итоге оказалось есть у них номера, заселяемость тогда была 50%


Anna Russia
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice overnight stay
My husband & I had a nice overnight stay. The room and bathroom were large, bed and pillows were very comfy. It was conveniently located with restaurants and shops close by. We cannot find fault with anything. Would stay here again.


Shaye (All Others)
16th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

بديع


Essam Mahran
15th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice


Sir Gunther
13th March 2020. Source: Google
5

فندق هادئ و جميل
Good: الموظفون متعاونون جدا 😊
Bad: كل شيء جميل


Ahmad United Arab Emirates
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Good hospitality


Safeer Hussain
11th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good location. Many shops and restaurants near by. Walking distance to Le mer. Very clean and comfortable room. Big room and clean toilet . Free car park. Free WiFi.


Mohamed Dashti
11th March 2020. Source: Google
4.5

Totally will come back
Good: Location is great. Staff was very helpfull and always smiling. Housekeeping was very accurate and helpfull. Specail thx for front desk and fairooz . They helped alot
Bad: Nothing except they should have better varity in tv channels


Karim Egypt
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Great
Bad: Nouthing


Jaleel India
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Fajne


AveCezar cietyjezyk
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Amazing time here 😊 very good service and always helpful. Menager Pradi took care of us. We had so nice vacation thanks to them. Food also very good, Waiterss and room service 5/5. Regards from Polish guests 😁 Sorry for all the noise 😅


Michał Choiński
8th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Ok
Good: Its closer to World Trade Center and lots of store around incase.
Bad: The room had an adjacent building view.


Mohammed Oman
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Overall was very good stay.
Good: The room was big, very comfortable bed and good bathroom. The staff was friendly and helpful
Bad: The area around the hotel is not great. The TV could do with more channels


Emad Ireland
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: جيد
Bad: الموقع غير مناسب بانسبه لي


Abdulhadi United Arab Emirates
7th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
© זכויות יוצרים 2024 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
צור קשר
שפה
תַפרִיט
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל