מלון אל עין רוטנהRRRRR
מAED278ללילה
הזמן עכשיו
ביקורות
אפשרויות נוספות 
ביקורות
"Stay for a business visit"

A great property with plenty of restaurants, outdoor swimming pools. Staff are highly qualified and professional. Rooms are spacious and soundproof. Location central in Alain with short distance drive to all major attractions. My #1 hotel in Alain.

Reviewed by Nasser_A a TripAdvisor traveler 10th September 2022
"Best hotel"

Its the best hotel in alain Service is perfect I would like to thank mr Ayman front office manager for the perfect cooperation and his kindness Even mr Jhan assistant food and beverage manager Thanks for every one working there

Reviewed by Kenanooo a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th August 2022
"Wonderful experience"

Super accommodating the all staff, nice view, very neat and comfortable rooms. The food was good. The pool was clean also the jacuzzi. Very relaxing the place and the ambiance. Super attentive the staff.

Reviewed by Tinytineee a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd May 2022
"Everlasting Excellanc"

Best calming resort.Management excellent. I would greatly appreciate the reception peronell especially Mr Kaleem, Mr Mohammad and Mr. Level for their highly professionalism. Room service and food are excellent

Reviewed by Musaj a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 30th April 2022
"Very good stay as always"

The stay was very good and comfortable , the staff are very nice and friendly as well When entered the classic room the door was already open and the room looks old and not clean so i had to pay more to upgrade my room to studio to have a better room

Reviewed by Monem H a TripAdvisor traveler 7th March 2022
"Bad experience this time"

The room services was really trouble we called them to come and refill the toilet with the necessary items ( towel, cotton etc) and no one even come. In overall we are not satisfied this time. I hope that they can pay attention since we are not staying in a normal room

Reviewed by Ibrahim a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th December 2021
"Nice place but"

Nice hotel with great services. However, I had a citation in which I was judged by my culture and my ability to talk. Unfortunately, it was the front desk management who judge me. I guess there is a need for an enduction course so employees just do the services withought judging people. I was trying to discuss the service with the management however they either judge me or judge their own employees based on their personal opinion. I think there is a need for a corporate policy to minimise these practices . Otherwise, the hotel is great.

Reviewed by Kamal Y a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 24th September 2021
"Lovely first stay in Al Ain"

We escaped the humidity of Abu Dhabi to stay for a couple of nights in Al Ain. We really enjoyed ourselves, the room was very clean and comfortable, all of the staff were friendly and helpful. Breakfast buffet was very very good and included a variety of cuisines, in the evenings we ate in Trader Vics, all the food was excellent. The pool was good, cooled and very clean. There was construction of an outside area going on which was a little noisy but that really was the only negative and I’m sure that will only be short term. Otherwise it was a great staycation, Thankyou.

Reviewed by Jayneh a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 12th August 2021
"Excellent stay"

It was our first time to stay in Rotana, I must say that definitely we will come back again. They offer a very good service, full support for all your needs and kind hospitality. Two thumbs up for Rotana team. Thank you so much as well for the complimentary cake!

Reviewed by PamReyel a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 26th June 2021
"I am excited"

when i stay in rotana hotel it is wonderful hotel and quiet And every time i will vist rotana hotel because it is the best hotel in alain also i like the view i saw a swimming bool it is very nice The service is excellent for them

Reviewed by Ashwagalain a TripAdvisor traveler 30th May 2021
5

Best choice
The best hotel in al ain


Junyoung (All Others)
25th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4

Always stayed at the Al Ain Hilton or Intercon, but will be using the Rotana from hereon in.
Good: Good pool. Upgraded to poolside 2-bed family chalet. Received a tyre puncture in the car park of the hotel and was immediately assisted with the tyre change. Extremely courteous, although staff have always been since it opened back in 1998.


Neil United Arab Emirates
22nd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Vghuzg Ffccccvvgggg


Samar Joudi337
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4

OK.


VC Cheang
17th March 2020. Source: Google
4.4

Long weekend break
Good: Excellent pool, play area and restaurants. There was a very noisy wedding on 2nd day but they moved us without hassle. Not sure how much of an issue it would be in busier times
Bad: Not allowing my daughter and I to swim near the bar area which is only place undercover. Hotel was empty with no customer or bar staff to be seen yet on the 4th day it became an issue


Lee United Kingdom
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Great rooms, nice facilities, and staff resolved a problem with my booking. Recommended!


Adam Kelly
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Great suite Very helpful staff Excellent food Best hotel in Al Ain
Bad: Nothing


John United Kingdom
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: الموقع المرافق الموجودة في الفندق واشكر الأستاذ ايمن علي جميع ماقدمه لي ولعائلتي من حسن الضيافة وسرعة الاستجابة لمطالبي


Amel United Arab Emirates
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

جميل


Uae Uae
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

I went to so many different hotels and this is the best hotel


Zaid Abdullatif
10th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Great apart from the noise
Good: Comfortable and clean room.
Bad: Noise in the evenings coming from the pool area and trader vics garden area particularly on Thursday and Friday evening. I think the hotel staff could do much more to reduce the disturbing noise until late at night.


Daniel Oman
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Weekend getaway
A good hotel and excellent facilities which was let down significantly by poor and slow service at the pool restaurant and dirty, empty meal trays scattered all over the pool area, bar and sun loungers which had not been cleaned away. Otherwise a comfortable stay and very good rooms


Andrew (Family)
8th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

Very nice pool view, great people, good beer


Sami Oweis
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

i just love this place


emine cetinkaya
7th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: من الاستقبال حتى الخروج من الفندق الموظفين بشوشين وحسن التعامل الفطور متنوع وجيد
Bad: لايوجد


Majed Saudi Arabia
6th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
© זכויות יוצרים 2022 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
צור קשר
שפה
תַפרִיט
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל