מלון אל עין רוטנהRRRRR
מAED323ללילה
הזמן עכשיו
ביקורות
אפשרויות נוספות 
ביקורות
"Excellent Customer Service"

Mirza who works at reception was professionally and politely assisting me at the time. He is a great listener and was able to accommodate my needs. I was given a spacious, clean room with a beautiful view. He also showed me villas if my family were to stay over which was really helpful. Thanks Mirza

Reviewed by Athara a TripAdvisor traveler 12th December 2022
"Very nice team very helpful and very friendly staff"

I went to Al ain Rotana twice and I have to say that the staff were amazing, very helpful, polite people that’s why I give them five stars. Congratulations team for your support and happiness you transmit

Reviewed by Ekilibrista a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 8th December 2022
"Scope of improvement "

There are dip in the mattress just at the centre of gravity of the body. Which gave body pain while sleeping. Mattress need to be changed. Food is expensive and very limited options for vegetarians. TC

Reviewed by Aruna a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd December 2022
"Excellent experience for a double birthday celebrations"

I celebrated my birthday with a colleague and our group of 10 booked 4 rooms where we stayed for 1 night. There reception service on check in and out was totally stress free, friendly and efficient. The rooms were perfect and spacious, very clean and of very high standards. The pool was awesome and staff were very friendly. The Trader Vic staff that hosted us for the birthday dinner were totally professional and assisted us with the choice of our dishes for the evening. To make it so memorable and fitting for the occasion, the hotel gave all of us free breakfast at their Zest restaurant including our other 3 friends who had joined us. It was just the right spot for a double birthday celebration with families and friends. Check it out when you are in Al ain!!

Reviewed by Peni a TripAdvisor traveler 30th October 2022
"Appreciate the resepction Mirza his welcoming and smile during the check in and how is fast and goodness with us"

Thanks and appreciate all the stuff the working un alain rotana hotel they are professional people and we have been very happy to be here and spending our days in the hotel appreciate you and all staff specially Mirza.

Reviewed by Fahdalameri a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd October 2022
"Stay for a business visit"

A great property with plenty of restaurants, outdoor swimming pools. Staff are highly qualified and professional. Rooms are spacious and soundproof. Location central in Alain with short distance drive to all major attractions. My #1 hotel in Alain.

Reviewed by Nasser_A a TripAdvisor traveler 10th September 2022
"Best hotel"

Its the best hotel in alain Service is perfect I would like to thank mr Ayman front office manager for the perfect cooperation and his kindness Even mr Jhan assistant food and beverage manager Thanks for every one working there

Reviewed by Kenanooo a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 24th August 2022
"Wonderful experience"

Super accommodating the all staff, nice view, very neat and comfortable rooms. The food was good. The pool was clean also the jacuzzi. Very relaxing the place and the ambiance. Super attentive the staff.

Reviewed by Tinytineee a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd May 2022
"Everlasting Excellanc"

Best calming resort.Management excellent. I would greatly appreciate the reception peronell especially Mr Kaleem, Mr Mohammad and Mr. Level for their highly professionalism. Room service and food are excellent

Reviewed by Musaj a TripAdvisor traveler
Abu Dhabi 30th April 2022
"Very good stay as always"

The stay was very good and comfortable , the staff are very nice and friendly as well When entered the classic room the door was already open and the room looks old and not clean so i had to pay more to upgrade my room to studio to have a better room

Reviewed by Monem H a TripAdvisor traveler 7th March 2022
5

Best choice
The best hotel in al ain


Junyoung (All Others)
25th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4

Always stayed at the Al Ain Hilton or Intercon, but will be using the Rotana from hereon in.
Good: Good pool. Upgraded to poolside 2-bed family chalet. Received a tyre puncture in the car park of the hotel and was immediately assisted with the tyre change. Extremely courteous, although staff have always been since it opened back in 1998.


Neil United Arab Emirates
22nd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Vghuzg Ffccccvvgggg


Samar Joudi337
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4

OK.


VC Cheang
17th March 2020. Source: Google
4.4

Long weekend break
Good: Excellent pool, play area and restaurants. There was a very noisy wedding on 2nd day but they moved us without hassle. Not sure how much of an issue it would be in busier times
Bad: Not allowing my daughter and I to swim near the bar area which is only place undercover. Hotel was empty with no customer or bar staff to be seen yet on the 4th day it became an issue


Lee United Kingdom
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Great rooms, nice facilities, and staff resolved a problem with my booking. Recommended!


Adam Kelly
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: Great suite Very helpful staff Excellent food Best hotel in Al Ain
Bad: Nothing


John United Kingdom
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: الموقع المرافق الموجودة في الفندق واشكر الأستاذ ايمن علي جميع ماقدمه لي ولعائلتي من حسن الضيافة وسرعة الاستجابة لمطالبي


Amel United Arab Emirates
12th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

جميل


Uae Uae
10th March 2020. Source: Google
5

I went to so many different hotels and this is the best hotel


Zaid Abdullatif
10th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Great apart from the noise
Good: Comfortable and clean room.
Bad: Noise in the evenings coming from the pool area and trader vics garden area particularly on Thursday and Friday evening. I think the hotel staff could do much more to reduce the disturbing noise until late at night.


Daniel Oman
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

Weekend getaway
A good hotel and excellent facilities which was let down significantly by poor and slow service at the pool restaurant and dirty, empty meal trays scattered all over the pool area, bar and sun loungers which had not been cleaned away. Otherwise a comfortable stay and very good rooms


Andrew (Family)
8th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

Very nice pool view, great people, good beer


Sami Oweis
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

i just love this place


emine cetinkaya
7th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: من الاستقبال حتى الخروج من الفندق الموظفين بشوشين وحسن التعامل الفطور متنوع وجيد
Bad: لايوجد


Majed Saudi Arabia
6th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
© זכויות יוצרים 2023 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
צור קשר
שפה
תַפרִיט
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל