כפר הנופש והווילות סעדיאט רוטנהRRRRR
מAED630ללילה
הזמן עכשיו
ביקורות
אפשרויות נוספות 
ביקורות
"Superb Family Staycation Weekend Full Board "

This is a Relaxing Resort to enjoy with the family , Tasty Food and Excellent Service. The Authentic Italian Cuisine at Si Ristorante Italiano & Bar is really tasty and the portions are considerably big , staff very attentive to detail specifically Carol and i cant recall the other guys name. The Team at the Pool Bar did a Fantastic Job over the weekend although it was extremely busy , Thanks to Deepak & the teams supervisor (Nice guy for India) were really helpful and exceeded our expectations!

Reviewed by Imadataya a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 19th September 2021
"Did not meet the standard of excellent service I was expecting"

I choose to stay overnight as I had an appointment the following afternoon. I have stayed at other Rotanas in UAE and the service has always been second to none however on this occasion the room I was given was out on the periphery and although lovely decor was far away from amenities and difficult to find the breakfast restaurant due to a lack of sign posts and maps. When I asked for help I sensed that the staff member was in too much of a hurry somewhere else to actually care. There were two small bottles of water in the room which should have been replenished however on my return to my room it took three calls and an hour and a half hour long wait for new bottles of water to arrive. By the time the bottles arrived I was due to check out. When I called to check I was told that someone arrived but didn't knock on my door due to some red light. That was the first I heard of a red light. I felt that staffwere very on the defensive and totally unnecessary. I paid more for this room that on other occasions in other Rotana hotels and the service was disappointing. May I suggest you place 4 bottles of water in rooms esp when you know it's very hot outside.

Reviewed by Charlotte a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th September 2021
"fantastic vacation"

we stayed in Premium sea view room and enjoyed the beauty of its features. Rotana has splendid beach of pristine white sand and turquoise sea. everything is so clean and neat in hotel, pool and beach area. in every aspect team and hotel exceeded our expectations. quality of food, all inclusive offer and service is amazing. staff is excellent, professional but friendly at the same time. we were given early check-in and late check out complimentary which is highly appreciated. thank you Rotana Saadiyat for this refreshing mini staycation

Reviewed by Tille a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd September 2021
"Keep on coming back"

Not my first time to stay but my firstime to give review. It was really good to stay here specially if you need some relaxation. A stress free place for me.. Very friendly staff. My friends really enjoy tha place so much. I will surely comeback again and again. ☺️🥰

Reviewed by Analina a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th August 2021
"Employee was disrespectful and yelling"

Employees are not friendly and disrespectful You feel that you are not welcoming in Hotel And when I complained they shut the call line on my face No one pick you from your car Room was not clean properly

Reviewed by Hkk a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th August 2021
"Amazing experience"

One of the best experiences I have had in a long while, the process was so smooth and fast and the service was ecceptinal. The most important thing was the staff that was so helpful and accommodating to all my requests. definitely something I am will to do again and totally worth it

Reviewed by Fa a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 4th August 2021
"Very good"

I just would like to bring you one thing which we didn’t like at all that the pool temperature was not controlled . It was not as we expected. And if I plan to come visit this would be the first thing to reconsider & visit other resorts than this one . Lifeguard said it’s 30 everywhere and played it as if we never been to any resorts and we don’t know how other pools are temperature controlled. I hope you take into consideration for other guests . Otherwise everything was perfect .

Reviewed by Nanita a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 2nd August 2021
"Excellent"

Everything is Excellent, from the reception, housekeeping pool attendant. Great view. And very clean and nice room, reception lady ( India 🇮🇳) she was very nice and welcoming. See you guys next time

Reviewed by Danielchijioke a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th July 2021
"perfect stay"

me and my wife stay one night in the hotel and we are celebrating our anniversary. its a perfect place for relaxing with combination of beach and swimming pool. i recommended this hotel. we will come back soon.

Reviewed by Camper a TripAdvisor traveler 7th June 2021
"Excellent hotel and excellent service"

Very nice hotel, excellent service from room housekeeping, security, life guards, front desk, chefs, everybody is excellent.. we will come back again soon. The food in sim sim breakfast buffet is fantastic, all the staff is friendly. Everybody is caring to us. We are happy to stay and we enjoy our room

Reviewed by Mercyfernandez a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd May 2021
5

Die Menschen in diesem Hotel sind die 5 Sterne
Hotel: Tolles Hotel an einem wunderschönen Strand. Ein Hotel zum Entspannen aber auch mit unserem Sohn eine schöne Erholung. Der Service ist einfach sehr gut! Jeder mögliche Wunsch wird sofort umgesetzt. Die Restaurants sind gut, vor allem das Si Restaurants. Besonders möchte ich den Kellner Hari erwähnen, der einen sehr guten Service macht. In diesem Hotel macht Urlaub Spaß, trotz Corona-Zeit. Wir kommen wieder. Best Regards FAM. RAC Location: Ruhig gelegen aber mit dem Taxi kommt man schnell und günstig überall hin. Food: Eine Karte auf deutsch würde das Bestellen der Speisen vereinfachen. Tolle gehobene und qualitativ gute Küche. Room: Einfach super und wir hatten nur ein Standard Zimmer. Sport: Ein Hotel in dieser Kategorie muss am Strand nicht noch eine Gebühr für ein Padelbrett verlangen, deshalb ein Stern abzug. Gym kriegt 5 Sterne, besser als jedes Fitnessstudio zuhause.


Eduard (Beach)
31st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Top Hotel auf Saddiyat Island!
Total neu, super sauber und stylish, gewohnte Rotana Hospitality Qualität, Zimmr sehr groß und bieten jeden Komfort den man erwartet! Super Restaurants und top Service! Strand ist gigantisch groß (sehr breit und weit) Poolanlage toll gestaltet - man kann es hier sehr gut aushalten!


Tobias (Other)
30th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Super Hotel, super nettes Personal
- Hotelanlage ist super instandgehalten - Super freundliches und sehr hilfsbereites Personal - sehr schöner Strandabschnitt


Manuel (Other)
29th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Einfach perfekt!
Der beste Ort um einmalige Ferien zu verbringen. Fabrice D., der General Manager und seine Angestellten machen einen phantastischen Job, dies ist Kundenbetreuung in Reinkultur.


Roman (Beach)
27th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Immer wieder Saadiyat Rotana
Ein sehr schönes, modern eingerichtetes Hotel mit schöner Pool-Anlage und mehreren Restaurants. Auf Nachhaltigkeit wird Wert gelegt (Wasserspender am Strand und beim Pool. Das Wasser schmeckt sehr gut.) Der Strand ist gepflegt und für lange Spaziergänge ideal. Das Hotel verfügt ebenfalls über ein Fitness-Studio. Im Allgemeinen ist es überall angenehm ruhig. Die Musik in der Gartenanlage ist nicht zu laut und läuft auch nicht den ganzen Tag über. Was das Einkaufen in der Stadt anbelangt, so gibt es seit diesem Jahr einen kostenlosen Shuttle-Service vom Hotel zur Yas-Mall und zurück. Besonders gut ist das Buffet-Restaurant SimSim. Das Angebot ist vielseitig und das Personal sehr zuvorkommend und nett. Es herrscht eine angenehme familiäre Atmosphäre. In der Rezeption wird man stets freundlich empfangen.


Peter (Other)
26th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Erholung und Service haben keine Krise
Das Hotel ist auch nach 2 Jahren Top geführt, die Mitarbeiter und ihre Service-Bereitschaft wunderbar, wir lieben die absolute Unaufdringlichkeit und genießen natürlich den wunderbaren Strand von Saadyat. Wir waren während des Höhepunktes von Covid-19 Vorort und haben trotzdem eine gewisse Erholung genießen können, alle waren sehr bemüht diese Krisensituation bis zum Schluss zu meistern, leider mussten wir aber 5 Tage früher weg! Schade!


Manuel (Other)
25th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Beste Wahl auch in schwierigen Zeiten
Das Hotel ist sehr gepflegt und modern. Die Hoteleinrichtungen sind modern gestaltet und bieten alle Möglichkeiten den Urlaub zu sehr angenehm gestalten. Die direkte Lage am Saadiyat Strand ist einmalig.


Friedrich (Other)
23rd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Sehr schönes Hotel mit Top Service!
Sehr gepflegt und typisch VAE modern. Das kostet natürlich auch etwas. Drum herum ist nicht viel, aber Taxis sind sehr billig und auch ehrlich mit der Abrechnung über Taxameter


Daniel (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Tolles Hotel
Sehr schönes Hotel mit toller Lage, top Service und ein bisschen Optimierungsbedarf (Zimmerreinigung). Kommen gerne wieder.


Frauke (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Eine sehr schöne Zeit!
Sehr schönes gepflegtes überschaubares Hotel an einem wunderschönen Sandstrand. Ruhig gelegen und perfekt um zu chillen!


Christian (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Sehr sehr schönes Hotel
Sehr sauber, sehr schön, einfach ein Paradis. Personal extrem freundlich. Wir würden immer wieder gehen. Auch mit Kindern super


Daniel (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Großartiges Hotel. Perfekt für Familien.
Perfekter Urlaub. Eins der besten Hotels in dem ich je war. Trotz Coronakrise haben sich alle sehr viel Mühe gegeben. Grandioser Strand und Poolbereich. Ein großes Lob an alle Lifeguards, insbesonders Padeep der sich rührend um alle Kinder kümmern und immer zur Stelle war. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder! Top Essen in insgesamt 4 Restaurants. Eigener Poolbereich für Kinder mit Rutsche und Wildwasserbach. Sehr gute Kinderbetreuung, daher ideal für Familien! Selbst die kleinsten Zimmer sind ausreichend groß für 2 Erwachsene und 1 oder 2 Kinder unter 12 Jahren. Ich hoffe sehr das dieses super Hotel die Krise schadlos übersteht, denn wir wollen auf jeden Fall wiederkommen.


Moritz (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Friendly staff i felt so comfortable and relaxed. So professional when i ordered margarita pizza and it wasn’t as it says in the menu they got me a new perfect one.
Bad: Only one thing, An old pipe broken accidentally by its self suddenly above my head while I’m sitting on the balcony and the yellow water filled all over the floor and my clothes ( the thing is they didn’t even ask me to change the room or apologize!).


Maha United States Of America
20th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Klasse Urlaub mit Familie
Wir sind mit zwei Erwachsenen und zwei Kindern verreist. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit zwei Queenbetten und einem Babybett was mehr als ausgereicht hat. Das Hotel hat uns in allen Punkten überzeugt: - Service - Gastro - Lage - Zimmer - Sauberkeit In allem ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Die Mitarbeiter waren überaus freundlich und sind auch auf die Kinder immer eingegangen. Würde das Hotel in den Wintermonaten auf jeden Fall wieder besuchen.


Robin Kai Phil (Other)
19th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Lage und Hilfsbereitschaft sehr gut
Auch bei unserem zweiten Aufenthalt sind wir von den verwendeten Materialien sowie die Atmosphäre wieder begeistert.


Roland (Other)
19th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
© זכויות יוצרים 2021 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
צור קשר
שפה
תַפרִיט
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל