כפר הנופש והווילות סעדיאט רוטנהRRRRR
מAED990ללילה
הזמן עכשיו
ביקורות 
"Absolute perfect experience"

Our Stay was exeptional, dining, rooms, Pool, beach, interior, staff just everything was perfect. Kids Club for our 5years old perfect. Si Restaurant and Turtle just amazing. He staff was extremly helpful and kind. But Guiness Beer included in the All inclusive package would be the Real Deal.

Reviewed by Art a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 18th September 2023
"A Blissful Beachfront Escape"

My stay at this beachfront hotel was pure bliss. Not only did we enjoy the stunning beach view, but the kids also had a blast at the kids clubs and pool designed just for them. The staff was friendly, the room was comfortable, and we left with smiles all around. A perfect family getaway by the beach!

Reviewed by Zainszc a TripAdvisor traveler 11th September 2023
"Great"

We vacationed with a child from 01.06-06.09. Everything was just perfect! Restaurants, kitchen, waiters, I would like to note Nurlan from Kazakhstan for his very hospitable service at the highest level! Special thanks to the reception administrators Nurlan and Akhmed for their professionalism!

Reviewed by Oksana a TripAdvisor traveler
Kazakhstan 8th September 2023
"Fabulous night away"

My husband and I have just had a night away at this hotel and cannot recommend it enough. It was wonderful. May have been just over 24 hrs but it felt like we had had a proper break. The facilities, the food, the staff, the beach, the bedrooms, everything was top quality. We will definitely be back! Thank you to all for making it a wonderful mini break.

Reviewed by Sonia C a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd September 2023
"Another great stay at the Saadiyat Rotana Abu Dhabi"

It was our 2nd stay at Saadiyat Rotana, as we were there a year ago in Aug 22 and this time was as good as the last. This hotel/resort never fails to disappoint. From the room we were given, to the wonderful foods, especially at Sim Sim restaurant, during breakfast and dinner and all the wonderful hospitality throughout. Each and every staff member gives you a warm welcome always. Special mention to the following staff. Reception staff at check in - you were all brilliant and sorted a room out earlier than check in time. Thank you all. Ejay, thanks so much. Arjun (poolside) - Great as always with providing an efficient service by the pool. Rohini, Rihanna, Abdul, Ibrar, Kennedy and Mi-Ann - Thank you all for your wonderful care during breakfast and dinner at Sim-Sim restaurant. The food was outstanding. Lifeguards - Joseph, Chatura and Aneesha. Hope uou guys are all there when I come back next. @Aneesha. Good luck with everything. You were very sweet and hope next time I get to speak lots of Urdu with you. Bar - Kingsley - Thanks for your hospitality during watching football. Gym/Golf/Tennis - Rehemah - Thank you for the care with booking the Tennis courts. Concierge - Daniyal, Bhushan and Navdeep. Thanks for helping with the luggage. Romeo - Thanks for the tour on the buggy in the evening. Thank you all and hope to see you again. Mr K Ahmad

Reviewed by K S A a TripAdvisor traveler 17th August 2023
"If you want to spend quality time then choose this place"

If you want to spend quality time then you must stay in this hotel….Amazing service and really welcoming staff.. I would go there again.. Room size very large compared to other hotels… Beach is super clean

Reviewed by Dilorom a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th August 2023
"-"

We stayed at the resort July August. the service was great the staff was very friendly and helpful. Hats off to the whole staff from room cleaning to the lifeguards. top work. One downside was the morning meal.. it's way too noisy and the menu could be a bit more different. Also Nishan where the water tours organized .. great person :-) we are glad to have met him. I can recommend the resort 100%. Many THANKS again to the whole team

Reviewed by Ronara a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 5th August 2023
"Comfortable stay"

Welcomed with great smile by all the staff Specially Mr.Ahmed from reception upon check in , he’s super professional and polite, i booked for 2 nights with my family and he gives us family room with amazing view near to the pool . my room and common areas were clean and buffet breakfast was delicious.

Reviewed by Mhammed a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th August 2023
"Halfboard stay"

I celebrated my birthday at Saadiyat Rotana and it was magnificent. A tremendous thank you for making my birthday extra special. Our room was decorated with towel art fold and provided a complimentary cake upon arrival. I really appreciate the kind gesture. The breakfast buffet at Sim Sim was great. We’re very satisfied not only the quality of food but also the service at Si restorante, where we had our dinner. It was excellent I would say. I highly recommend this place. My son really enjoyed the pool and the beach. Staff were very accommodating. It was really a great stay. Everything was perfect. The luxurious interior is just a bonus. We will definitely be back.

Reviewed by Adz_Silvestre a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th July 2023
"About my stay"

I would have given 4 but rating is lowered due to some factors that i find irrelevant to the price. 1- breakfast options are not on par with other facilities that charge the same. For example, they dont have fresh orange jucie or any other juice until 7.30 while announcing thet breakfast is from 6am 2- pool has high chlorine concentration that caused my retina to inflame 3- onboard restaurants have below average service and food quality What i would rate well is the room and the beach as well as the guest service staff.

Reviewed by SGendy a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th July 2023
5

Die Menschen in diesem Hotel sind die 5 Sterne
Hotel: Tolles Hotel an einem wunderschönen Strand. Ein Hotel zum Entspannen aber auch mit unserem Sohn eine schöne Erholung. Der Service ist einfach sehr gut! Jeder mögliche Wunsch wird sofort umgesetzt. Die Restaurants sind gut, vor allem das Si Restaurants. Besonders möchte ich den Kellner Hari erwähnen, der einen sehr guten Service macht. In diesem Hotel macht Urlaub Spaß, trotz Corona-Zeit. Wir kommen wieder. Best Regards FAM. RAC Location: Ruhig gelegen aber mit dem Taxi kommt man schnell und günstig überall hin. Food: Eine Karte auf deutsch würde das Bestellen der Speisen vereinfachen. Tolle gehobene und qualitativ gute Küche. Room: Einfach super und wir hatten nur ein Standard Zimmer. Sport: Ein Hotel in dieser Kategorie muss am Strand nicht noch eine Gebühr für ein Padelbrett verlangen, deshalb ein Stern abzug. Gym kriegt 5 Sterne, besser als jedes Fitnessstudio zuhause.


Eduard (Beach)
31st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Top Hotel auf Saddiyat Island!
Total neu, super sauber und stylish, gewohnte Rotana Hospitality Qualität, Zimmr sehr groß und bieten jeden Komfort den man erwartet! Super Restaurants und top Service! Strand ist gigantisch groß (sehr breit und weit) Poolanlage toll gestaltet - man kann es hier sehr gut aushalten!


Tobias (Other)
30th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Super Hotel, super nettes Personal
- Hotelanlage ist super instandgehalten - Super freundliches und sehr hilfsbereites Personal - sehr schöner Strandabschnitt


Manuel (Other)
29th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Einfach perfekt!
Der beste Ort um einmalige Ferien zu verbringen. Fabrice D., der General Manager und seine Angestellten machen einen phantastischen Job, dies ist Kundenbetreuung in Reinkultur.


Roman (Beach)
27th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Immer wieder Saadiyat Rotana
Ein sehr schönes, modern eingerichtetes Hotel mit schöner Pool-Anlage und mehreren Restaurants. Auf Nachhaltigkeit wird Wert gelegt (Wasserspender am Strand und beim Pool. Das Wasser schmeckt sehr gut.) Der Strand ist gepflegt und für lange Spaziergänge ideal. Das Hotel verfügt ebenfalls über ein Fitness-Studio. Im Allgemeinen ist es überall angenehm ruhig. Die Musik in der Gartenanlage ist nicht zu laut und läuft auch nicht den ganzen Tag über. Was das Einkaufen in der Stadt anbelangt, so gibt es seit diesem Jahr einen kostenlosen Shuttle-Service vom Hotel zur Yas-Mall und zurück. Besonders gut ist das Buffet-Restaurant SimSim. Das Angebot ist vielseitig und das Personal sehr zuvorkommend und nett. Es herrscht eine angenehme familiäre Atmosphäre. In der Rezeption wird man stets freundlich empfangen.


Peter (Other)
26th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Erholung und Service haben keine Krise
Das Hotel ist auch nach 2 Jahren Top geführt, die Mitarbeiter und ihre Service-Bereitschaft wunderbar, wir lieben die absolute Unaufdringlichkeit und genießen natürlich den wunderbaren Strand von Saadyat. Wir waren während des Höhepunktes von Covid-19 Vorort und haben trotzdem eine gewisse Erholung genießen können, alle waren sehr bemüht diese Krisensituation bis zum Schluss zu meistern, leider mussten wir aber 5 Tage früher weg! Schade!


Manuel (Other)
25th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Beste Wahl auch in schwierigen Zeiten
Das Hotel ist sehr gepflegt und modern. Die Hoteleinrichtungen sind modern gestaltet und bieten alle Möglichkeiten den Urlaub zu sehr angenehm gestalten. Die direkte Lage am Saadiyat Strand ist einmalig.


Friedrich (Other)
23rd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Sehr schönes Hotel mit Top Service!
Sehr gepflegt und typisch VAE modern. Das kostet natürlich auch etwas. Drum herum ist nicht viel, aber Taxis sind sehr billig und auch ehrlich mit der Abrechnung über Taxameter


Daniel (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Tolles Hotel
Sehr schönes Hotel mit toller Lage, top Service und ein bisschen Optimierungsbedarf (Zimmerreinigung). Kommen gerne wieder.


Frauke (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Eine sehr schöne Zeit!
Sehr schönes gepflegtes überschaubares Hotel an einem wunderschönen Sandstrand. Ruhig gelegen und perfekt um zu chillen!


Christian (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Sehr sehr schönes Hotel
Sehr sauber, sehr schön, einfach ein Paradis. Personal extrem freundlich. Wir würden immer wieder gehen. Auch mit Kindern super


Daniel (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Großartiges Hotel. Perfekt für Familien.
Perfekter Urlaub. Eins der besten Hotels in dem ich je war. Trotz Coronakrise haben sich alle sehr viel Mühe gegeben. Grandioser Strand und Poolbereich. Ein großes Lob an alle Lifeguards, insbesonders Padeep der sich rührend um alle Kinder kümmern und immer zur Stelle war. Wir kommen auf jeden Fall wieder! Top Essen in insgesamt 4 Restaurants. Eigener Poolbereich für Kinder mit Rutsche und Wildwasserbach. Sehr gute Kinderbetreuung, daher ideal für Familien! Selbst die kleinsten Zimmer sind ausreichend groß für 2 Erwachsene und 1 oder 2 Kinder unter 12 Jahren. Ich hoffe sehr das dieses super Hotel die Krise schadlos übersteht, denn wir wollen auf jeden Fall wiederkommen.


Moritz (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Friendly staff i felt so comfortable and relaxed. So professional when i ordered margarita pizza and it wasn’t as it says in the menu they got me a new perfect one.
Bad: Only one thing, An old pipe broken accidentally by its self suddenly above my head while I’m sitting on the balcony and the yellow water filled all over the floor and my clothes ( the thing is they didn’t even ask me to change the room or apologize!).


Maha United States Of America
20th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Klasse Urlaub mit Familie
Wir sind mit zwei Erwachsenen und zwei Kindern verreist. Wir hatten ein Zimmer mit zwei Queenbetten und einem Babybett was mehr als ausgereicht hat. Das Hotel hat uns in allen Punkten überzeugt: - Service - Gastro - Lage - Zimmer - Sauberkeit In allem ein sehr angenehmer Aufenthalt. Die Mitarbeiter waren überaus freundlich und sind auch auf die Kinder immer eingegangen. Würde das Hotel in den Wintermonaten auf jeden Fall wieder besuchen.


Robin Kai Phil (Other)
19th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Lage und Hilfsbereitschaft sehr gut
Auch bei unserem zweiten Aufenthalt sind wir von den verwendeten Materialien sowie die Atmosphäre wieder begeistert.


Roland (Other)
19th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
© זכויות יוצרים 2023 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
צור קשר
שפה
תַפרִיט
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל