Amman RotanaRRRRR
מJOD144ללילה
הזמן עכשיו
ביקורות 
"Chef Eiad Black Dont Crack Thank you"

It Was One Of My Perfect Nights From The Receptionist To My Stunning Room To The Nice Room Service, Customer Service And Good Location At The Middle of Amman , wich you can See That From The Room View , Simply Everything Was Great.

Reviewed by Husamjawahreh a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 20th February 2024
"Amazing stay at Amman Rotana"

Pleasant atmosphere in the heart of Amman with view on most of the city! Wonderful, polite and helpful staff. The food is great with variety of dishes. The dedication of Mohamed Bassam on the 12th floor cannot be forgotten. At the Three Sixty spacious restaurant where the breakfast and lunch are usually served, I enjoyed the hospitality of the staff and the wonderful host Sarah. If you're visiting Amman, I recommend staying at the Rotana for unequivocally great experience.

Reviewed by Mmahmed a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 18th February 2024
"In the center of the Boulevard"

I really enjoyed staying at Amman Rotana. Staff are very professional and helpful, specially Mr. Abdul rahman in the reseption. Valet parking staff are in the spot all the time and they provide top service on time.

Reviewed by Rwwh a TripAdvisor traveler
Riyadh 16th October 2022
"Great Experience"

When ever i stay at Amman Rotana i get new great experience always there is improvement in terms of quality and hospitality . Well done Amman Rotana management It is highly recommended hotel either for leisure or business

Reviewed by Ehabamin a TripAdvisor traveler 20th March 2020
"Very pleasant short stay"

Very nice hotel located in a nice area. Polite and Professional Staff. Very Good Breakfast Nice Spacious Rooms with a spacious bathroom Will definitely come again if I travel to Amman It was a very good experience in general

Reviewed by Karim R a TripAdvisor traveler 18th March 2020
"Overpriced business hotel"

The hotel was well kept with lots of staff and good large sized rooms. The breakfast buffet was very extensive. I had problems with flooding of the bathroom floor from the shower. The beds where hard and not very comfortable. The price to stay in this hotel was very high, and I was for some reason charged a higher rate than my colleagues. I have stayed in similar hotels and paid half as much, so the overall value for money is poor.

Reviewed by AnnaYDT a TripAdvisor traveler 16th March 2020
"Recommended"

Amazing facility , great location , you can walk to the mall , astonishing view , everything you need is available , good staff and very helpful , nice room a bit expensive but good for a night or two, would i stay there again ? Yes

Reviewed by Amoona a TripAdvisor traveler
Jordan 13th March 2020
"Always Happy to be in Rotana Amman"

Dear all, My trip this time for the first time was short and therefore I would like to thank all the employees of the Rotana hotel for their excellent service that they really provided. Two special name I would like to recognize Mr. Ahmad Abu Asal and Ms. Shada from the reception front desk that both than great job in my last trips and this one too. Until I came back, I really will miss each one of the Rotana hotel employees as all of you were very supportive during my trips that took place for the passed year. Wish you all the best dear friends and hope this corona -virus will disappear soon. Dear all, My trip this time for the first time was short and therefore I would like to thank all the employees of the Rotana hotel for their excellent service that they really provided. Two special name I would like to recognize Mr. Ahmad Abu Asal and Ms. Shada from the reception front desk that both than great job in my last trips and this one too. Until I came back, I really will miss each one of the Rotana hotel employees as all of you were very supportive during my trips that took place for the passed year. Wish you all the best dear friends and hope this corona -virus will disappear soon. Stay safe and take extra care, God Bless.

Reviewed by Sghattas a TripAdvisor traveler
Israel 10th March 2020
"Great Experience"

Great Experience, from a great team of employees, everything was amazing, I felt welcomed, and the room view was great also, specially in the early morning and at night, next visit to Jordan I will choose this hotel for sure

Reviewed by Ralhasan a TripAdvisor traveler
Palestinian Territories 10th March 2020
"زيارة لاردن"

A parking lot in the hotel’s hotel. When I was sitting, a girl came and sat next to me and extended her hand to harass me. Unfortunately, no one of the employees moved the girl or shout at her, and the room did not have a USB to charge the mobile.

Reviewed by Sightseer a TripAdvisor traveler 9th March 2020
5

High elegant


Zaid Hiassat
16th March 2020. Source: Google
4

It was good!
Good: All in all the experience was good.
Bad: The bathroom wasn't very clean!! Bed wood had dust on!


Ziad Palestinian Territory
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Good


Abdullah S Ahmad
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Exceptional
Good: كان الاستقبال رائع والاقامة مريحة والخدمات فوق المتوقع


Najwa Jordan
14th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

😙😙😙


مأمون أبو مصعب
13th March 2020. Source: Google
5

رائ


tyseer salim
12th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Loved it! Very nice!


Reem Hamadeh
11th March 2020. Source: Google
5

هدوء وتأمل


zak yah
11th March 2020. Source: Google
3.1

جيده
Good: تعامل الموظفين
Bad: القيمه مقابل الغرفه


Ok Jordan
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Friendly staff, clean rooms, full equipment., Breakfast is not much food


Hà Vietnam
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional
Good: Staff were so helpful and caring. Especially Mr Ma’an & sameer at the club lounge . Beds are very comfortable. Also, location is perfect easy access to everything. I’ve tried the massage at the SPA it’s amazing. They arranged a very good birthday cake for my friend . Thanks a lot 🙏🏻
Bad: I have a difficulty to do a Rotana membership


Manal Saudi Arabia
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.15

Very Good
Good: The bathrooms are luxuriously spacious, the rooms glass from floor to ceiling is incredible. Staff were really friendly and helpful.
Bad: The base of the cupboard wasn’t cleaned properly, it was dusty. The ATM machine didn’t work.


Amira Bahrain
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.6

Very good Hotel
Nice place, close to restaurants and shops. Verry goog bar in house, nice italian Restaurant wit verry kind staff. Over all a perfekt hotel to stay at Amman.


Marina (Couple) Switzerland
8th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.6

Excellent séjour
Good: Cet établissement est moderne, propre et bien placé dans l’a quartier des affaires
Bad: Un peu loin de la vieille ville..sans voiture compliqué de s’y rendre a part en taxi


Leyla Switzerland
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3

في شي غريب


sara lara
8th March 2020. Source: Google
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
© זכויות יוצרים 2024 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
צור קשר
שפה
תַפרִיט
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל