Erbil RotanaRRRRR
מUSD154ללילה
הזמן עכשיו
ביקורות 
"It was perfect Everything in the hotel was amazing The staff were very professional and helpful"

Everything was perfect and great. I loved the food too, the breakfast and the other restaurants were excellent too. The rooms were very comfortable and clean. And the staff, specifically Ms. Yara was very professional and very helpful. I will definitely visit again and will definitely recommend the hotel to my friends and acquaintances.

Reviewed by Shilan a TripAdvisor traveler 20th February 2024
"Amazing stay"

I have had the pleasure to stay in the Rotana on many occasions and I am never disappointed. The staff are fantastic and we are always well looked after. There are great gym and spa and there is always great things on offer to do .

Reviewed by Phillip a TripAdvisor traveler 13th February 2024
"Best Guest service"

I highly recommend this hotel in Erbil , the ladies at reception (Guest Service) were very helpful during our whole stay , Hotel is very clean , location is very convenient and food was amazing , Overall very good experience

Reviewed by Chady a TripAdvisor traveler 12th February 2024
"We will use them again when we get back"

Very safe location to stay close to the airport very friendly stuff. We love the breakfast there we got a call from from this couple of time they ask if we need anything we were so happy to stay there and we will use them again

Reviewed by Ravand a TripAdvisor traveler
Tennessee 2nd February 2024
"The best part of our trip"

We enjoyed the accommodations at Rotana erbil , sure we also enjoyed sightseeing and restaurants but personally i enjoyed the hotel and the atmosphere at the hotel not to mention the amazing experience at the spa (zen) , and the help we get every time we needed at the reception and the hospitality and nice gestures .

Reviewed by Haninalmarsomi a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 29th December 2023
"Awesome time"

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel and the service was excellent, the view on the park was also amazing , the breakfast was good and convenient , the room was nice , the wifi connection was great and the accessibility to the hotel location was easy.

Reviewed by Aya a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 29th December 2023
"Reham mostafa"

very positive experience at the hotel. They likely had a high level of satisfaction with various aspects such as the accommodations, amenities, service, cleanliness, location, and overall experience. This type of review often highlights the positive aspects of the hotel and may serve as a recommendation for others to consider staying there. And thank you for all staff specifically ghazal

Reviewed by Rehammostafa a TripAdvisor traveler
Egypt 26th September 2023
"rais a complaint against Erbil Receptions"

the receptionist was not professional and embarrassed me yesterday in front of my guest, I reserved the room -breakfast included but when I was having breakfast the receptionist came with an invoice for me in front of my guest and asked me to sign because apparently, our rooms were without breakfast, furthermore, the next day breakfast was included automatically, once we checked out the reception has collected all the payment and once I walked away she called me back and she said Sir you have to pay for the breakfast !!! I was at the counter for over 15 minutes and she did not find my breakfast invoice, and that was another embarrassing moment and I was really angry. BTW i have an Exclusive membership with Rotana and such behaviors make me change my mind about Rotana hotels .

Reviewed by Ali S a TripAdvisor traveler 10th September 2023
"What ever said said we will never describe Rotana"

What ever said said we will never describe Rotana One of the best hotels industry in the town Thanks a lot for the management for the good staff hiring I need to be back when ever I visit erbil Thanks reception team

Reviewed by Saadalihamada a TripAdvisor traveler 19th August 2023
"Good apportionty"

Not hotel location.. And good services with high quality for reception (Ghazal) And services for the room Specially the cleaning team And restaurants I really advise the hotel visitors to try the swimming pool

Reviewed by AliAlMhanna a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 14th August 2023
5

Its good experince


Hassan Mouaead
3rd May 2018. Source: Google
5

جميل جدا


Nassem Sabah
27th April 2018. Source: Google
5

Nice place


Hanjween Kika
18th April 2018. Source: Google
5

Excellent is the right comment for this hotel. Do not get annoyed with the enhanced security as they always have high profile guests.


Ali Amasya
14th April 2018. Source: Google
4

To much security


Ziad Salemeh
13th April 2018. Source: Google
5

رائع جدا


Nader Saadoun
13th April 2018. Source: Google
5

Nice place for dinner and time out


Serwan Mohamed
11th April 2018. Source: Google
4

Very nice clean and elegant but very expensive and like what you expect from Rotana


Sulaiman Alkhateeb
5th April 2018. Source: Google
5

Fun


Laura Matisone
3rd April 2018. Source: Google
4

Nice hotel


Emad Hammood
21st March 2018. Source: Google
5

Beautiful and nice hotel in Erbil


Twana Mohammed
20th March 2018. Source: Google
4

Expensive


Ara Salam
19th March 2018. Source: Google
4

Good


HUSSAM ELECTRONICS
19th March 2018. Source: Google
5

ممتاز وينقصه المسبح الداخلي وهو مخصص لرجال الاعمال اكثر مما هو للسياح


sameer adnan
17th March 2018. Source: Google
4

Went for an event at it's grand ballroom and it was very well organized


Jrr Tolkien
10th March 2018. Source: Google
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
© זכויות יוצרים 2024 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
צור קשר
שפה
תַפרִיט
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל