רוז רייהאן רוטאנהRRRR
מAED202ללילה
הזמן עכשיו
ביקורות
אפשרויות נוספות 
ביקורות
"Breakfast"

The breakfast was so repeated and we exhausted to eat same things everyday. And we booked a smoking room but couldn’t smoke SHISHA in our room and security tooke it without allowing and that was kinda rude. They should have told us at first. And we heard the next room voices clearly and that was so disgusting cause we couldn’t sleep.

Reviewed by Tannaz a TripAdvisor traveler
Iran 16th August 2022
"Wonderfuk"

Thanks to oussama for the unconditional help and support and specially the following up of all my requests. I was really proud and felt safe during my stay . the breakfast was super with unlimited items, the restaurant staff was attentive and they can read your eyes. The pool was miraculous with the soudani guy at the pool reception sorry i forgot your name. He extended his time to assist me for reaching the room service. And the best of all the room on 49th floor what an amazing view with all amenities

Reviewed by Ayoubelgamra a TripAdvisor traveler 15th August 2022
"Rose Rayhaan by Rotana staying"

I’ve been staying at this hotel for more than two months. The room is very comfortable and cosy, with a very big bed and it has a small kitchen unit as well. The stuff and managers are very polite, they even sent me a birthday cake, I was very pleased. I do recommend this hotel, the price is good and they give you discounts if you stay long

Reviewed by Marinams a TripAdvisor traveler
Russia 8th August 2022
"Amazing stay experience"

It’s my first time to visit Rose Rayhaan and I had a wonderful stay!! I am grateful to Randolph at Reception for making it very memorable. Check-in process was efficient and didn’t have to wait longer. Thank you for your good service!! The view from the allocated room was very amazing. I was in awe. Facilities were also good.

Reviewed by Rjngnzls a TripAdvisor traveler 7th August 2022
"Enjoyable stay at Rose Rayhaan"

The hotel became our favorite. First of all view to Burj Khalifa gives us feelings that we are on top of the world. The cleanliness of room, welcoming staff at the reception, concierge , housekeeping and the restaurant made our stay incredible. Special thanks to Yulia, Osama and El Mon ♥️. Beautiful breakfast with beautiful view. Definitely will come back♥️

Reviewed by GGG a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 3rd August 2022
"Advisable hotel"

We had very nice time in the hotel. Everything looks very well like facilities and stuffs. Also location is very good; you can find many shops, restaurants, pharmacies ... near to hotel. I recommend it for business travelers and family vacation.

Reviewed by Rezatavayef a TripAdvisor traveler
Iran 31st July 2022
"Brilliant Stay"

As a business traveller with most meetings are in the DIFC, this hotel is truly the perfect place to stay. Brilliant service, great people, friendly and welcoming. Rooms are spacious and beds are comfy. Great experience all in all. Strategically located and you'll find yourself spoilt with choice of entertainment in Sheikh Zayed Road. Tip top!

Reviewed by Raadk a TripAdvisor traveler 30th July 2022
"Fantastic customer service"

The hotel is clean, conveniently located and the food was pretty good with a good variety for choice. I stayed there for 2 weeks and even had a washing machine in my bedroom, very handy! But what i appreciated above all was the customer service: professionnal, friendly and always willing to help and make sure we were ok. In particular, Alvin and Prashanth were outstanding! The room cleaning team was also very nice and ready to help. Great venue for training too !

Reviewed by Benben a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 29th July 2022
"Family bonding at Rose Rayhaan"

Over all Very good experience as always with Rotana. Rose Rayhaan is a breath of fresh air in the heart of Shk Zayed🥰😍 Friendly and very accommodating staff, shout out to kuyas in the pool area (forget their names)

Reviewed by Chajomae a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 25th July 2022
"A great hotel"

Everything was great hear in Rose Rayhaan. Come and enjoy your trip. The food was very good, of course we only tried breakfast. The room was lovely and interesting and modern. The staffs were so gentle and kind.

Reviewed by Alijavan a TripAdvisor traveler 24th July 2022
5

Excelent
Excelent service, nice room with amazing view, superb breakfast, comfortable beds. Recomended.


Jimmy (Couple) Norway
29th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Great facilities, the staff was very welcoming. The location is perfect, we really enjoyed our stay


Traveler (Families)
26th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

Otimo
Limpeza, organização e staff sensacional. Piscina e área fitness muito boa.


MARCOS AURELIO (Business)
25th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.6

Clean and simple room with all amenities needed!
All good, beds a little on the harder side (our opinion) but besides that all good!


Koen (Business Traveler) Netherlands
23rd March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.5

Awesome
Good: 👍👍👍
Bad: 🤔


Agris Latvia
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.17

jederzeit zu empfehlen
Top-Lage, nur ca 300m zur Metro. Eine Station zur Dubai Mall. Ausgezeichnetes Früh und Abend Buffet, Sehr guter Service. Parken für Mietwagen kostenlos.


Andreas (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Super Hotel, super zentral
Schönes Hotel mit tollem Service, Freundlichkeit und Professionalität stehen an erster Stelle.Kann man nur weiterempfehlen!


Yildiray (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.5

it was perfect
Good: it is comfortable location and with varieties international breakfast,
Bad: nothing


Mohammad Jordan
20th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Wszystko było zgodnie z ofertą. Klub Rotana wewnątrz hotelu to optymalna opcja. Doskonałe śniadania i kolacje w ciszy. Duży wybór wykwintnych potraw na ciepło i zimno. Wysoka jakość jedzenia. Pokoje wprawdzie ciasne ale bardzo dobrze wyposażone, czyste, za to przestronna łazienka. Duży minus to straszliwie brudne okna od zewnątrz. Pomimo komunikatu w pokoju, że okna są codziennie myte z zewnątrz o świcie, nie jest to robione. A psuje to bardzo dobry widok. Personel bardzo miły. Wszystko załatwiane jest na czasz i perfekcyjnie. Gratisowy transport lotniskowy samochodem osobowym działa perfekcyjnie. Kilka metrów od wyjścia z hotelu jest przystanek metra i kilka sklepów spożywczych oraz różnych lokali gastronomicznych. Liczne windy bardzo szybko działają. Zameldowanie i wymeldowanie błyskawiczne, w tym samym czasie pracownicy pakują już walizki do limuzyny na lotnisko.


Je Ki
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

The best hotel in downtown and Sheikh Zayed Road


DUBAI TOURS BANK
19th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good hotel with beautiful location and beautiful views


FMKILRZ AJAY
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Super
Ein sehr schönes Hotel. Günstige Lage. Nettes Personal und immer hilfsbereit. Saubere Zimmer und großzügig. Leckeres Frühstück.


Kerstin (Other)
17th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Awesome
Good: The hotel was very clean and helpful.


Aman United Kingdom
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Az elhelyezkedése, belvárosban van, kiálló a közlekedés. Szép tiszta a szállás, kényelmes az ágy, puha süppedős a szőnyeg igazán kellemes a szoba hangulata.
Bad: A medence elég kicsi, sajnos nem süt délután már a nap a napozóteraszra.


Zelenka Hungary
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: El lugar accesible
Bad: El personal un poco rudo


Maria United States Of America
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
© זכויות יוצרים 2022 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
צור קשר
שפה
תַפרִיט
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל