רוז רייהאן רוטאנהRRRR
מAED189ללילה
הזמן עכשיו
ביקורות
אפשרויות נוספות 
ביקורות
"Short Stay"

Rose Rayhaan Rotana Super Location, friendly staff, easy check in easy check out one of the best and value for money property in Sheikh Zayed Road. close to metro, close to all possible food joints over all a great place to stay when you in Dubai for business.

Reviewed by Shabbirfsaheb a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th April 2021
"Family vacation well done"

I stayed 7 nights together with my family, we got rooms next to each other without asking even though the room types I booked were different! (Much appreciated) The staff is absolutely seamless, the facilities are pleasant, perfect location, close to to everything and the metro station is only at 1 minute walk. Lots of small stores around also one Carrefour market in case you need anything!

Reviewed by Hihniza a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th April 2021
"Very expensive for the quality of the room"

Room doesn’t have cup for tea/coffee Cleaning service doesn’t come after midday Window is dirty (full of sand) and view is terrible Very cheap room for the price ... I didn’t expected a small, old room like that when I booked Won’t come back

Reviewed by Tonio a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th April 2021
"Very Comfortable"

We had stayed for the weekend from 11th March to 13th March. As it was my wife's birthday we were celebrating, they upgraded us to the Sky Deluxe Room also had arranged a surprise in the room. All facilities and amenities provided were very good. I appreciate, M/S Sheila at the front desk for cooperation in all requirements. Would highly recommend this place for a decent and comfortable stay.

Reviewed by Sameer a TripAdvisor traveler 16th March 2021
"SUPERIOR SERVICE FROM FRONT DESK MANAGEMENT"

I would like to acknowledge the front desk management: Fawaz and Mustafa, as well as their team, for providing wonderful service and the best experience for the guest. Their professional skills, willingness to support you at any cost, even at facing stressful situations deserve the mark “ SUPERIOR “ not just excellent. I was so lucky to encounter them.

Reviewed by Yuliya a TripAdvisor traveler 4th March 2021
"Pleasant Stay"

I travel to Dubai on Business every month and I like to try different Hotel Apartments. I was given a very good deal in this one and the service along with the staff were great. Only one issue, the cleaning team was always very reluctant to leave Water and always had to ask, if lucky to be in the room otherwise if they come behind, between 3 people we would end up with 1 water bottle. Apart from that, the experience was very nice and pleasant.

Reviewed by HR a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 20th January 2021
"Great stay"

Our stay in Rose Rayhaan by Rotana hotel was great. Hotel is very clean and sanitized, staff are friendly in all hotel areas specially Randolph at reception, Kushal at the pool and Usman from Housekeeping. Hotel in the middle of Sheikh Zayed street, the metro is 2 mins away, many restaurants are around. I strongly recommend this hotel and for sure I would love to stay there again.

Reviewed by Ahmedf a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th December 2020
"Amazing Hotel"

Woooow. Were should I even begin. The stay was amazing. It kicked off an warm welcome from Sheila at the reception, very professional and paid attention to detail and even gave me an upgrade as i was celebrating my birthday. The room was nice stylish and clean, and even equipped with sanitizers and alchool wipes. The filipino guy from telephone operator was always happy nd joyful when receiving request. Lavran from housekeeping was also very friendly as well as rafique from the resturant. Overally the staff deserves an applause for being the pinancle of a treasured experience. . DEFINATELY COMING BACK.

Reviewed by BryanM a TripAdvisor traveler 19th August 2020
"Friendly staff comfortable stay excellent service"

I stayed for 2 nights at Rose Rayhaan by Rotana. The check-in experience was amazing and Ruwan helped us along the way :-) i would like to thank the check-in staff for upgrading my room. The room was comfortable and had a view of Sheikh Zayed Road. The cleaning staff (Osama) was friendly. Although i wasnt able to use most amenities due to the Covid restrictions, i still enjoyed my stay at the hotel. Check out was over in a giffy and I was on my way. I look forward to visiting hotels run by the Rotana group again and wish the team at Rose Rayhaan the very best!

Reviewed by MohamedAtyab a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 30th May 2020
"Excellent and calm hotel"

I wanna thank all the staff in the hotel for such a wonderful service that i reacive, special thanks to sheilla from reception, she was really nice, i reacive special upgrade and it was really high and special

Reviewed by Mounir E a TripAdvisor traveler 28th May 2020
5

Excelent
Excelent service, nice room with amazing view, superb breakfast, comfortable beds. Recomended.


Jimmy (Couple) Norway
29th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Great facilities, the staff was very welcoming. The location is perfect, we really enjoyed our stay


Traveler (Families)
26th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

Otimo
Limpeza, organização e staff sensacional. Piscina e área fitness muito boa.


MARCOS AURELIO (Business)
25th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.6

Clean and simple room with all amenities needed!
All good, beds a little on the harder side (our opinion) but besides that all good!


Koen (Business Traveler) Netherlands
23rd March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.5

Awesome
Good: 👍👍👍
Bad: 🤔


Agris Latvia
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.17

jederzeit zu empfehlen
Top-Lage, nur ca 300m zur Metro. Eine Station zur Dubai Mall. Ausgezeichnetes Früh und Abend Buffet, Sehr guter Service. Parken für Mietwagen kostenlos.


Andreas (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Super Hotel, super zentral
Schönes Hotel mit tollem Service, Freundlichkeit und Professionalität stehen an erster Stelle.Kann man nur weiterempfehlen!


Yildiray (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.5

it was perfect
Good: it is comfortable location and with varieties international breakfast,
Bad: nothing


Mohammad Jordan
20th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Wszystko było zgodnie z ofertą. Klub Rotana wewnątrz hotelu to optymalna opcja. Doskonałe śniadania i kolacje w ciszy. Duży wybór wykwintnych potraw na ciepło i zimno. Wysoka jakość jedzenia. Pokoje wprawdzie ciasne ale bardzo dobrze wyposażone, czyste, za to przestronna łazienka. Duży minus to straszliwie brudne okna od zewnątrz. Pomimo komunikatu w pokoju, że okna są codziennie myte z zewnątrz o świcie, nie jest to robione. A psuje to bardzo dobry widok. Personel bardzo miły. Wszystko załatwiane jest na czasz i perfekcyjnie. Gratisowy transport lotniskowy samochodem osobowym działa perfekcyjnie. Kilka metrów od wyjścia z hotelu jest przystanek metra i kilka sklepów spożywczych oraz różnych lokali gastronomicznych. Liczne windy bardzo szybko działają. Zameldowanie i wymeldowanie błyskawiczne, w tym samym czasie pracownicy pakują już walizki do limuzyny na lotnisko.


Je Ki
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

The best hotel in downtown and Sheikh Zayed Road


DUBAI TOURS BANK
19th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good hotel with beautiful location and beautiful views


FMKILRZ AJAY
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Super
Ein sehr schönes Hotel. Günstige Lage. Nettes Personal und immer hilfsbereit. Saubere Zimmer und großzügig. Leckeres Frühstück.


Kerstin (Other)
17th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Awesome
Good: The hotel was very clean and helpful.


Aman United Kingdom
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Az elhelyezkedése, belvárosban van, kiálló a közlekedés. Szép tiszta a szállás, kényelmes az ágy, puha süppedős a szőnyeg igazán kellemes a szoba hangulata.
Bad: A medence elég kicsi, sajnos nem süt délután már a nap a napozóteraszra.


Zelenka Hungary
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: El lugar accesible
Bad: El personal un poco rudo


Maria United States Of America
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
© זכויות יוצרים 2021 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
צור קשר
שפה
תַפרִיט
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל