רוז רייהאן רוטאנהRRRR
מAED152ללילה
הזמן עכשיו
ביקורות
אפשרויות נוספות 
ביקורות
"Our stay in January 2021"

Excellent stay and comfort during my stay in late January 2021. The location next to the metro was very convenient, using the business lounge was great, staff kindness and curtsy was very commendable. With pleasure I don't mind staying again there and again as well as referring friends to stay there. Thank you very much for making me feel as at home a way from home.

Reviewed by Hashema a TripAdvisor traveler 30th May 2021
"Very good"

There was nothing that I didn't like. And even the lines for breakfast, caused by the reduction in the number of tables, were organized and shortened as much as possible. Clean, beautiful, there are always smiles at the reception Well done!

Reviewed by אינה ק a TripAdvisor traveler
Israel 17th May 2021
"excellent service"

1)good service when we asking for something 2) cleanliness of the place 3) good swimming pool 4) good breakfast 5) collaborators reception 6)good location of the hotel 7) providing parking for visitors

Reviewed by Hazza a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th May 2021
"EID STAYCATION"

It was a pleasant relaxing stay during Eid Holidays! Without fail a very special thanks goes out to Brenda and Sheandra. Sincerely thank to both for considering all my special requests and assigning such a wonderful room at higher floors as my preference with a very late check out too. My heartiest thanks also goes out to Mr. Kaza who personally took care for all the dining specially for my mother from the first day of check in till we checked out. He always ensured the food whats been served to my mother if she can eat and after our every meal he personally called and checked if everything gone fine with the dining. Michael and Prashant are very sweet and cheerful guys. Very friendly too. Lastly a special thanks goes out to Ameer from Housekeeping. Very hardworking and helpful staff!

Reviewed by Akash D a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th May 2021
"Amazing stay at Rose Rayhaan"

This Rotana hotel is always my hotel of choice in Dubai For me or my family. The location is in the heart of Sheikh Zayed road, close to Dubai mall, City walk and also La Mer beach. The metro station is right behind the corner. The hotel and its facilities are very well kept, staff is always nice and helpful. I love the gym, it’s spacious with great equipment. Rooms are spacious, with a small kitchen area and a regular sized fridge which is very convenient. I can’t recommend this place enough.

Reviewed by Kamilavo a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th April 2021
"Short Stay"

Rose Rayhaan Rotana Super Location, friendly staff, easy check in easy check out one of the best and value for money property in Sheikh Zayed Road. close to metro, close to all possible food joints over all a great place to stay when you in Dubai for business.

Reviewed by Shabbirfsaheb a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th April 2021
"Family vacation well done"

I stayed 7 nights together with my family, we got rooms next to each other without asking even though the room types I booked were different! (Much appreciated) The staff is absolutely seamless, the facilities are pleasant, perfect location, close to to everything and the metro station is only at 1 minute walk. Lots of small stores around also one Carrefour market in case you need anything!

Reviewed by Hihniza a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 9th April 2021
"Very expensive for the quality of the room"

Room doesn’t have cup for tea/coffee Cleaning service doesn’t come after midday Window is dirty (full of sand) and view is terrible Very cheap room for the price ... I didn’t expected a small, old room like that when I booked Won’t come back

Reviewed by Tonio a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th April 2021
"Very Comfortable"

We had stayed for the weekend from 11th March to 13th March. As it was my wife's birthday we were celebrating, they upgraded us to the Sky Deluxe Room also had arranged a surprise in the room. All facilities and amenities provided were very good. I appreciate, M/S Sheila at the front desk for cooperation in all requirements. Would highly recommend this place for a decent and comfortable stay.

Reviewed by Sameer a TripAdvisor traveler 16th March 2021
"SUPERIOR SERVICE FROM FRONT DESK MANAGEMENT"

I would like to acknowledge the front desk management: Fawaz and Mustafa, as well as their team, for providing wonderful service and the best experience for the guest. Their professional skills, willingness to support you at any cost, even at facing stressful situations deserve the mark “ SUPERIOR “ not just excellent. I was so lucky to encounter them.

Reviewed by Yuliya a TripAdvisor traveler 4th March 2021
5

Excelent
Excelent service, nice room with amazing view, superb breakfast, comfortable beds. Recomended.


Jimmy (Couple) Norway
29th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Great facilities, the staff was very welcoming. The location is perfect, we really enjoyed our stay


Traveler (Families)
26th March 2020. Source: Expedia
5

Otimo
Limpeza, organização e staff sensacional. Piscina e área fitness muito boa.


MARCOS AURELIO (Business)
25th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4.6

Clean and simple room with all amenities needed!
All good, beds a little on the harder side (our opinion) but besides that all good!


Koen (Business Traveler) Netherlands
23rd March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.5

Awesome
Good: 👍👍👍
Bad: 🤔


Agris Latvia
23rd March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.17

jederzeit zu empfehlen
Top-Lage, nur ca 300m zur Metro. Eine Station zur Dubai Mall. Ausgezeichnetes Früh und Abend Buffet, Sehr guter Service. Parken für Mietwagen kostenlos.


Andreas (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Super Hotel, super zentral
Schönes Hotel mit tollem Service, Freundlichkeit und Professionalität stehen an erster Stelle.Kann man nur weiterempfehlen!


Yildiray (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.5

it was perfect
Good: it is comfortable location and with varieties international breakfast,
Bad: nothing


Mohammad Jordan
20th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Wszystko było zgodnie z ofertą. Klub Rotana wewnątrz hotelu to optymalna opcja. Doskonałe śniadania i kolacje w ciszy. Duży wybór wykwintnych potraw na ciepło i zimno. Wysoka jakość jedzenia. Pokoje wprawdzie ciasne ale bardzo dobrze wyposażone, czyste, za to przestronna łazienka. Duży minus to straszliwie brudne okna od zewnątrz. Pomimo komunikatu w pokoju, że okna są codziennie myte z zewnątrz o świcie, nie jest to robione. A psuje to bardzo dobry widok. Personel bardzo miły. Wszystko załatwiane jest na czasz i perfekcyjnie. Gratisowy transport lotniskowy samochodem osobowym działa perfekcyjnie. Kilka metrów od wyjścia z hotelu jest przystanek metra i kilka sklepów spożywczych oraz różnych lokali gastronomicznych. Liczne windy bardzo szybko działają. Zameldowanie i wymeldowanie błyskawiczne, w tym samym czasie pracownicy pakują już walizki do limuzyny na lotnisko.


Je Ki
20th March 2020. Source: Google
5

The best hotel in downtown and Sheikh Zayed Road


DUBAI TOURS BANK
19th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Good hotel with beautiful location and beautiful views


FMKILRZ AJAY
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Super
Ein sehr schönes Hotel. Günstige Lage. Nettes Personal und immer hilfsbereit. Saubere Zimmer und großzügig. Leckeres Frühstück.


Kerstin (Other)
17th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Awesome
Good: The hotel was very clean and helpful.


Aman United Kingdom
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: Az elhelyezkedése, belvárosban van, kiálló a közlekedés. Szép tiszta a szállás, kényelmes az ágy, puha süppedős a szőnyeg igazán kellemes a szoba hangulata.
Bad: A medence elég kicsi, sajnos nem süt délután már a nap a napozóteraszra.


Zelenka Hungary
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: El lugar accesible
Bad: El personal un poco rudo


Maria United States Of America
17th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
© זכויות יוצרים 2021 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
צור קשר
שפה
תַפרִיט
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל