ח'אלידיה פאלאס רייהאן מרשת רוטנהRRRRR
מAED539ללילה
הזמן עכשיו
ביקורות
אפשרויות נוספות 
ביקורות
"Family of 3"

We did had a wonderful time with excellent service overall. The room reserved for us has a breathtaking view with Emirates Palace and other palaces nearby. The dinner was fantastic but we enjoyed the sumptuous breakfast as well after our swimming! It’s highly recommended for family trip!

Reviewed by Percy a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th October 2021
"Nice family hotel with beautiful pool"

We enjoyed staying in this hotel: nice room, beautiful pool and private beach as well good buffet options in restaurant. Unfortunately there were constructions ongoing in the neighbourhoods and was very loud (tons of sand were delivered by big vessels just next to hotel). But overall we enjoyed our stay very much.

Reviewed by Leimsky a TripAdvisor traveler
Switzerland 14th October 2021
"4th time - still happy"

Overall it was a really good vacation. There are some minor details that you could change but nothing that reduce the overall rating. The service is still exceptional and the food is really great! As soon as the buffet will work as normal as without the COVID restrictions it would be back to perfect again. I can fully recommend the hotel.

Reviewed by Marcel-Hum a TripAdvisor traveler 10th October 2021
"Quick Weekend Get Away"

We are one of the regulars in this hotel and every stay they make it a point to make it a meaningful one, may it be on a surprise upgrade, welcome fruit platter and more. Front Desk was so warm Debbie made sure that even when we check-in early my daughter was able to enjoy the pool and like after an hour we already got a room, and to our surprise it has a kitchenette. It is so helpful when you have kids that are such a picky eater. I appreciate the pool crew jannifer and linen crew who provided us extra pillows. All in all a great stay a gain ...till next time.

Reviewed by Anne_c_cruz a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd October 2021
"LB Czech Republic"

Excellent location and an excellent Hotel. I strongly recommend it. The Staff is very kind and excellent, and making your stay very pleasant. The reception Staff is very attentive and prepared to support your needs. Thank you so much, it will be my pleasure to be back soon.

Reviewed by Traveler a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 28th September 2021
"Beautiful Hotel Room and Facilities"

Room is cleaned, i enjoy the pool and beach. Our request is so fast from HK Very polite Front Desk Arnel. Very nice view in our room. My sisters had the very memorable experience in your hotel. Thanks so much

Reviewed by Jhnrey a TripAdvisor traveler 20th September 2021
"Excellent"

Our family enjoyed our stay there especially my son.we would like to thank Mr Arnel who assisted us in the reception and upgraded our room.he so kind and friendly he is an asset to the company.Thank you so much Mr Arnel keep it up 👍

Reviewed by Herma_ a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th September 2021
"Excellent Service Friendly staffs"

We really enjoyed the stay. The service was exexcellent, specially Nishan & Adeel was very helpful. Also the staffs at the breakfast venue, room service & housekeeping was soo friendly. Thanks everyone. Cheers

Reviewed by Prasad D a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 7th September 2021
"Good hotel"

It was only two days that I stayed in Khalidiya palace but they were two great days. The location of the hotel is perfect for athletes as it’s exactly at the corniche. It’s really a good hotel with friendly staff. Nice swimming pool, lobby and rooms. I strongly recommend this hotel

Reviewed by JALIL a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 5th September 2021
"Friendly and Helpful Staff"

Kudos to these staff Oluwale, Gulam and Tuan as they were very helpful to us.I will definitely stay again in the hotel on my next visit as rooms are very spacious and they have comfortable bed..😊😊😊😊

Reviewed by Leahe a TripAdvisor traveler
Philippines 25th August 2021
4.5

Awesome
Good: Une petite plage privée à l arrière de l hôtel Un service au TOP, voiturier, accueil en français , piscine chauffée et une bonne exposition au soleil
Bad: Un peu de bruit à cause des scooters des mers mais cela reste furtif


Sylvie France
1st April 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Sehr schöner Urlaub
Schöne Anlage mit eigenem Strand,freundliches ,hilfsbereites Personal,gutes Essen, W-Lan auf der kompletten Anlage,gut ausgestattetes Fitness-Center. Wir hatten eine Ganzkörper-Massage im Spa Center(gegen Aufpreis)sehr zu empfehlen


Friedrich Julius (Other)
31st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Food was delicious
We took an upgrade as there were no single beds available. The service desk check-in was poor, but the overal staff was service minded. We had an family room with 4 bed and incl diner or lunch. The food was full of variety and tasty! There is no good holiday without good and tasty food.


maria (Family With Young Children) Netherlands
30th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.17

Super!
Vorteil: Direkte Strandlage und trotzdem sehr zentral in Abu Dhabi gelegen. Vieles durch kurze Wege fußläufig gut erreichbar.


Jannes (Other)
29th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Fantastic Hotel!
Fantastic Hotel, with amazing staff and facilities. We stayed there for 8 days and had a great stay. Nothing was too much for the staff. They were always friendly and attentive. Will definitely stay here again and would recommend this to everyone staying in Abu Dhabi. The view from our balcony of the Emirates Palace and Palace Hotel were amazing!!


Traveler (Family)
28th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
5

Urlaub im kleinen Paradies
Sehr gut gelegenes Hotel, das die Möglichkeit zur Wahl ob Meer oder Pool immer offen lässt, da das Meer nur wenige Schritte vom Pool entfernt ist. Sehr viele Einrichtungen, um Sport zu treiben oder einfach nur die Seele baumeln zu lassen vorhanden. Besonders für uns ist immer wieder der Eingangsbereich des Hotels sowie die Grösse des Pools.


Dirk (Other)
27th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Excellent séjour !
Je recommande cet hôtel , il est très agréable et très classe , la chambre aussi , avec balcon au 17 ème , vue sur le palais présidentiel et la mer . Le service est parfait et toujours avec le sourire, si je dois vraiment chercher un reproche à faire ce sera le café au petit déjeuner , penser juste à demander aux serveurs un bon café , pas du café filtre !


Raphael (Couple) France
26th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Zum 5.x zu Besuch und zum 5.x Top-Bewertung
Die Menschen, Mitarbeiter und Gäste machen jeden Besuch zu einem Erlebnis. Wir haben es wiedeholt genossen. Egal ob Service, Sauberkeit oder Hilfsbereitschaft. Im Khalidya Palace erlebt man stets eine schöne, erholsame und beeindruckende Zeit.


Martin (Other)
23rd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Für Städteurlaub gut geeignet
Schönes Hotel in guter Lager. Poolanlage leider zu klein für ein solches Hotel, die Büffetauswahl zum Abendessen dürfte noch etwas abwechslungsreicher sein. Sonst ist es sehr empfehlenswert!


Kleiber (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

Ein sehr nettes Personal
Das Hotel hat meine erwartungen getroffen. Das Essen könnte mehr abwechslung gebrauchen für mein geschmack, ansonstens habe ich nichts zu beklagen.


Merita (Other)
22nd March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.17

Sehr schönes Hotel
Gutes empfehlenswertes Hotel, gutes Essen, sehr schöne Polllanschaft mit hohem Sicherheitsstanddards am Pool und Strand Sauberkeit


Brigitt (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
5

sehr Familienlieb und exzellenter Service:-)
Rezeption immer freundlich sehr zuvorkommend Familienlieb Sehr sauberes Hotel wie Zimmer auch Alle Mitarbeiter im Hotel sehr freundlich! Strandanlage schön gross mit vielen liegen Ambiente für gross und klein Viele Aktivitäten Köstliches Arabisches Restaurant Kamoon & ein sehr sehr guter lieber Service


Szymon (Other)
21st March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.8

Super Hôtel
Good: La gentillesse du personnel et très professionnel. Bien isolé literie top! Super Palace piscine plus grande que la moyenne. Je recommande à tous.
Bad: Ras


Hilal France
21st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

.. Alles gut...!!!


Michael Weber
20th March 2020. Source: Google
4.17

Tolles Hotel
Ein schönes Hotel mit gutem Service. Große Poollandschaft und ein schöner Strand. Direkt gegenüber ist der Präsidenten Palast und das Emirates Palece Hotel. Alle immer freundlich und wirklich die komplette Anlage wird sauber gehalten.


Christopher (Other)
20th March 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
© זכויות יוצרים 2021 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
צור קשר
שפה
תַפרִיט
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל