סנטרו ברשהRRR
מAED449ללילה
הזמן עכשיו
ביקורות 
"Luxury for anyone"

Great hotel for anyone. There is Nothing bad to Say about Centro by Rotana. Great service good food. Great gym and pool. I Will visit it again and i recommed others to Do the same. Its 10min from everywhere you Want To go and 5min walk to Mall of the Emirates with alot of good restaurants near by

Reviewed by Kristian a TripAdvisor traveler
Sweden 27th November 2023
"Cooperative team"

Asura was very helpful in reception. Room was clean facilities are clean. Very budget friendly. I stayed 2 nights and was able easily order from alot of restaurants and dinners around. overall pretty good!

Reviewed by AyaE a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 17th September 2023
"I would like to thank the employee Asura he is truly a wonderful and cheerful employee who provides you with the best s"

I would like to thank the employee Asura, he is truly a wonderful and cheerful employee who provides you with the best service. We sincerely thank him I was very pleased to deal with him and I wish him success always

Reviewed by Amgad a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th September 2023
"Nice Service"

This is not the first time here and I always like it more. Asura always provides an excellent service, understands the need ( views ... etc). I did not try the breakfast but I was told it's only 25 AED.

Reviewed by Hisham a TripAdvisor traveler 3rd September 2023
"Great stay at Centro barsha"

As usual always I feel happy when I stay there staff so helpful and so nice also for loyal guests they can offer you a good deals , check in & check out is so good and fast , overall I’m happy to stay here always and wish to stay there again

Reviewed by Amorti a TripAdvisor traveler
Kuwait 14th July 2023
"3 nights only"

Nice hotel in Al Barsha , walking distance from Mall of emirates and the metro station so you can move around , restaurnats and a lot near by , breakfast is good , you can choose cold or hot plates , staff is very nice

Reviewed by Beinda a TripAdvisor traveler 17th May 2023
"Excellent hotel and exceptional staff"

I stayed here when returning to the UAE. Great location short walk to mall of the Emirates and Dubai Metro, taxis, parking in the basement. Hotel has good facilities with good restaurant and bar. Plenty of places to eat locally also. Hotel staff were very friendly and always keen to help.

Reviewed by Micky-W a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 2nd May 2023
"Brilliant"

Very nice hotel with best room service guys , very high quality breakfast food , car park availability , quick check in process , competitive prices , nice welcoming . Good location way finding near to all services requires.

Reviewed by Nassir a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 26th April 2023
"Very Giid"

Everything was good - very helpful concierge, room service, breakfast, good location, comfortable and nice room it was organized, clean, I liked the people who worked there they were very friendly and polite. check in and check out was very smooth.

Reviewed by Rushdihassan a TripAdvisor traveler
Iraq 21st January 2023
"Excellent"

Centro barsha is where I stay everytime I visit dubai. The staff is great, helpful and very professional. The reception and the restaurant team are the best and special thanks to Mohamed from the reception. Definitely will go there again.

Reviewed by Daydream a TripAdvisor traveler 10th January 2023
4

Very Good
Good: Staff are all nice.
Bad: Pillow - quite uncomfortable Comforter - there's a different smell. Doesnt smell good. I dont know if its with the laudry soap or the comforter is not changed.


Mara United Arab Emirates
19th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Good


AlaaEldin Mohamed
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice place


amanj abdulrahman
14th March 2020. Source: Google
4

رخيص ونظيف


sami mazi
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Plezant


Nicole Wynen
13th March 2020. Source: Google
2.6

Above average
موظف استقبال اسمه علي في غاية السوء علي عكس مصطفي تماما


Mahmoud (Business Traveler) United Arab Emirates
12th March 2020. Source: Agoda
4.8

مسافر متقاعد
Good: الفندق نظيف ومصمم بطريقة حديثة ومريحة، الغرف ممتازة وبها اثاث مرتب، الموظفون محترمون وتعاملهم راقي، والفطور جيد ومتنوع وصالة الطعام واسعة وهادئة، يوجد مسجد جميل على بعد خطوات معدودة من الفندق، كما تتوفر جميع الخدمات (مول الامارات والمطاعم والبقالات والعيادات ... إلى آخره) مشئ على الأقدام.
Bad: كل شئ جيد، لكن أتمنى من ادارة الفندق وضع معقمات في الأماكن المرتادة بكثرة من قبل النزلاء مثل مدخل الفندق والمطعم والمصاعد، وخاصة في هذه الايام المنتشر فيها فايروس "الكورونا" على مستوى العالم. كما ارجوا من ادارة الفندق ان تجد طريقة لتنظيف زجاج النافذة الخارجي وخاصة الغرف التي واجهتها حواجز من الألمنيوم بسبب التصميم الهندسي للفندق.


Hussain United Arab Emirates
11th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Hoteliers deal


Tjokorde Pemayun
9th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Nice rooms, close to malls and other facilities


Mohamad H. Alzaghal
8th March 2020. Source: Google
3

Visited for Lunch Buffet. The food items were very few.


Srinivas Varma
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

فندق جميل في منطقه جميله


طارق السوري
8th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Superb property


Amol Rathod
8th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: جيد وشكرا للاستقبال علي تسجيل خروج متأخر


Ahmed Egypt
8th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Nice location and fast checkin and checkout


Salem (All Others)
7th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4

good
Good: room


Abdul United Arab Emirates
5th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
© זכויות יוצרים 2023 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
צור קשר
שפה
תַפרִיט
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל