ארג'אן מרשת רוטנה, דובאי מדיה סיטיRRRR
מAED309ללילה
הזמן עכשיו
ביקורות
אפשרויות נוספות 
ביקורות
"Fair but not meeting the expectation"

The only reason pulled me to this hotel is the private pool otherwise the experience from the front desk was poor as the front desk agent was free but didn't welcome to check me in. A lot of calls from the hotel facilities, old towels, TV not working, outdated room

Reviewed by JassimAlAwadi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 14th June 2021
"Pleasant stay"

Pleasant 3 week stay. Rooms are clean, although a bit old fashioned. Hotel staff are very kind and helpful. Morning buffets are limited in dishes, but is of good quality. Special shoutout to Ashar, who has been extremely helpful throughout!

Reviewed by JaykVJO a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 21st January 2021
"Ahmad Khalifa"

- First i had an issue with my booking wrong dates. Zaid Front Desk Manager, he helped me so fast i booked in the 2 Bed Room with the pool. - Amazing truly amazing service big Thanks. - Quick with orders and always delivered in high quality. - Coming ack for sure was an amazing experience

Reviewed by Akhalifa a TripAdvisor traveler 18th October 2020
"was excellent ARJAAN Rotan Dubai"

fantastic apartment hotel with private swimming pool, nice team, good breakfast, quite room, clan area, acceptable price, vey good parking area very good location area, located in the centre of Marina area near by a tramway station

Reviewed by Hakam a TripAdvisor traveler 2nd October 2020
"1 month stay"

Good stay generally on the 1 month deal. Room was good and service in restaurant from Farhan and the girls was great. They are an asset to the hotel. Gym and pool are great. Only negative is the lifts. One was out of service for the whole month leaving three which were almost always full (mostly with staff weirdly). Often waited over 10 minutes on my floor for a free lift to come. Otherwise good.

Reviewed by JamesRighton a TripAdvisor traveler 1st October 2020
"Arjaan Rotana"

Excellent location in Dubai Media City, especially if you are working in Dubai Internet City. Lovely morning and sunset view of the Palm Jumeraih and the coastal line from Bluewaters Island till Burj Al Arab. Great price for a stay-cation.

Reviewed by Arrab T a TripAdvisor traveler 16th July 2020
"My opinion"

Really enjoyed the trip , , the best thing is that public pool is not crowded . Private pool is 100% private no one can see you at all . The view is not bad and the price is not high. Calm and quiet and the Speed of WIFI is amazing 😝

Reviewed by MeeraN a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th July 2020
"Excellent experience at Arjaan by Rotana"

Had an excellent experience at Arjaan by Rotana, from the first day of my stay. The housekeeper, Mr John was excellent and professional. Later changed to Miss Andrea who has got an excellent smile all the time, very professional and her good info during this corona pandemic was very helpful At the reception, Mr. Asif was always welcoming you with a great smile on his face as he opens the door Overall my stay at Arjaan was very remarkable and I would recommend this for my friends and colleagues

Reviewed by Sunkay a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th April 2020
"The hotel is perfect"

The receptionist was so friendly and helpful, he assist us in everything and gave us the best offer, , even he showed us the supermarket location and the timing, the hotel was so clean .. the room were amazing ...

Reviewed by Alqassim a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 25th March 2020
"Pleasant"

Hotel location was great, very near the tram station. Apartment was huge with plunge pool. Gym was great as well, quite modern equipment. The breakfast had a good variety of foods as well. Swimming pool was ok and sun beds were very comfortable.

Reviewed by Steperalta a TripAdvisor traveler
Gibraltar 20th March 2020
3.5

Good
Good: القسم الجديد sky رائع جداً ولكن المسبح جيد والبلكونه كبيره جداً


Hazza United Arab Emirates
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Comfortable,clean,the staff are helpful, good food,their service is fast,everything is available.
Good: nothing, every thinks are fine.
Bad: Nothing, I like every things


Naila Oman
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

أقامه جميله مع العائلة
Good: المكان جميل و رائع المستوى النظافة عالية و الاستقبال من قبل الموظفين ممتاز سرني التعامل مع الموظف الجميل السيد صلاح 😎.


Hilal United Arab Emirates
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: Friendly staff and accommodating for my needs. Room was great had everything I needed for my stay. Felt like a full on one bedroom apartment with all the facilities (washing machine and kitchen) in the room. Much appreciated to Fayiz who gave me a sincere welcome at reception. Truly genuine staff member and deserves the credit
Bad: My room was right next to someone else’s room, could hear everything with the thin walls. Sometimes bothered me with the noise. There is nothing exciting happening in the hotel itself like restaurants or lounge. But at least the location of the hotel is around a lot of other stuff to do outside. So that accommodates for the hotel’s lack of entertainment facilities


Hamdan United Arab Emirates
6th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Tolles Hotel für einen super Preis in Media City
Hotel: Tolles Hotel mit gutem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Mich hat besonders das tolle Frühstücksbuffet begeistert. Klasse!


Benjamin (Business)
29th February 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Awesome
Good: وجود مسبح خاص بك في الغرفة وكذلك تصميم الغرفة العصري
Bad: المروش (الدش) عند استخدامه يخرج الماء إلى الخارج ويتسرب على ارضية الحمام


Ibrahim Saudi Arabia
29th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الموقع جدا مميز بنسبه لمدينة الاعلام
Bad: لاشي


Omar Saudi Arabia
28th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: روعه


Sulaiman United Arab Emirates
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: Hôtel bien placé, propre, personnel impeccable, très bon wifi et discret. Merci à Sino, Raiena, Michael et Achak pour leur implication et leur sérieux. Piscine sur balcon pas mal
Bad: Les équipements je n'ai pas accrocher : - pas de câble HDMI - pas de possibilité de surfer en Smart tv ou tv connecté uniquement du satellite.


Family France
26th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional

Bad: Restaurant is ok but as per the hotel quality and standard few options the food is okay but not delicious and high price for normal food.


Husam Saudi Arabia
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Bel établissement, personnel agréable. Très bon buffet petit dejeuner
Bad: Un peu loin du centre


Anne-marie France
18th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Fantastisk lejlighed og den bedste morgenmad ever.


Jan Jensen (All Others)
15th February 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4

Very Good
Good: shop onsite to buy water etc the pool is nice and relaxing
Bad: The hotel is dry, we were not aware of this prior to the visit The hotel is still under construction so 2 of the lifts were not working so was a long wait for the lifts The jacuzzi was just pool temperature, so not ideal to recover from a long race


Kim United Arab Emirates
14th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: الموقع جميل جدا
Bad: التعامل كان سيء فالدخول وتحسن بعد ذلك


Majed Saudi Arabia
12th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The view


Mohammed United Arab Emirates
11th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
© זכויות יוצרים 2021 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
צור קשר
שפה
תַפרִיט
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל