ארג'אן מרשת רוטנה, דובאי מדיה סיטיRRRR
מAED629ללילה
הזמן עכשיו
ביקורות
אפשרויות נוספות 
ביקורות
"Great service at Rotana"

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at Arjaan by Rotana. The rooms were clean and room service efficient, very delicious food. Will not forget 2 very beautiful and ever smiling ladies at the dining room (Reama and Stella). The personnel at the reception were always there to assist

Reviewed by Shepherd K a TripAdvisor traveler 19th November 2022
"Amazing Staffs"

I can say that the hotel was amazing because of the people behind specially to Mr.Shoby, he is very accommodating and kind.. The View from my room was good and very relaxing. I will diffinetly come back and recommend to my friends.

Reviewed by ChristineCalleja a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 15th November 2022
"Amazing birthday gift"

Really it was an amazing experience, one of the best hotels in Dubai, we enjoyed our deplux apartment so much. big thanks to hesham for his assistant and hospitality. Diffentaly we will visit again...

Reviewed by SamihBaltaji a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 13th November 2022
"Great stay in the core of Jumeirah"

It had a great open view of Marina skyline and the city. Kitchen staffs are great. They are kind and willing to provide the best service. Building and room are real-time clean. Swimming pool is also great for tanning and swimming

Reviewed by Jngyunkim a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th November 2022
"1 bedroom with pool"

Quite location away from busy downtown, close to beach, Burj Al Arab, Palm, malls. Amazing room facilities, the pool was big and warm. Breakfast quality and variety was excellent. Samual and Rina (breakfast room) concierge Sameer and Mehboob and front desk Ziad all made our stay comfortable and enjoyable. Thank you

Reviewed by Saimab a TripAdvisor traveler
United Kingdom 6th November 2022
"Beautiful hotel"

Great 1 night stay at Arjan Rotana Hotel, the location is great very close to Marina and JBR, rooms are clean and cozy, bug variety of food and drinks, highly recommended for stay cations. Looking forward to stay in again soon!

Reviewed by Taymour a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st November 2022
"Friendly staff"

The only annoying thing is the sound of tram and car noises, otherwise all the staff from front desk to housekeeping were helpful and friendly. Also the privacy of pool was perfect, it was little cold but not bad

Reviewed by LailaA a TripAdvisor traveler 18th October 2022
"Exceptional Service Experience"

I had a very splendid experience. Every one was courteous and willing to assist. Room service, meals. It exceeded my expectation.The Gym facility was standard. Customer Front Desk was very professional. The restaurant served very sumptuous meals during the buffet. The menu catered for people with different background. The environment serene. Even the post service experience is pretty impressive as I forgot an item after checkout. I was still able to reach contact the hotel and got my item returned. I will definitely be returning!

Reviewed by Avaladze a TripAdvisor traveler
Nigeria 17th October 2022
"Great stay"

I stayed there on 07th October to celebrate my birthday with my family, and I was very lucky because the FDA who assisted me upon arrival was HANIN. She was extremely sweet and kind, and she even granted my requests which made my birthday way better. The bed, even the sofa, was very soft and comfortable. I couldn't remember the last time I slept that well. I was really happy with the whole stay, everyone was very helpful. Thank you, Arjaan DMC Team!

Reviewed by Rjngnzls a TripAdvisor traveler 9th October 2022
"Excellent service and complete satisfaction"

Very helpful staff and very nice facilities! The staff in reception and valet are very friendly, helpful and always smiling. The 1 bedroom is very spacious and very clean. The pool can be a bit hotter but all perfect

Reviewed by Ahmadooo a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 8th October 2022
3.5

Good
Good: القسم الجديد sky رائع جداً ولكن المسبح جيد والبلكونه كبيره جداً


Hazza United Arab Emirates
15th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Comfortable,clean,the staff are helpful, good food,their service is fast,everything is available.
Good: nothing, every thinks are fine.
Bad: Nothing, I like every things


Naila Oman
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

أقامه جميله مع العائلة
Good: المكان جميل و رائع المستوى النظافة عالية و الاستقبال من قبل الموظفين ممتاز سرني التعامل مع الموظف الجميل السيد صلاح 😎.


Hilal United Arab Emirates
9th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.95

Good
Good: Friendly staff and accommodating for my needs. Room was great had everything I needed for my stay. Felt like a full on one bedroom apartment with all the facilities (washing machine and kitchen) in the room. Much appreciated to Fayiz who gave me a sincere welcome at reception. Truly genuine staff member and deserves the credit
Bad: My room was right next to someone else’s room, could hear everything with the thin walls. Sometimes bothered me with the noise. There is nothing exciting happening in the hotel itself like restaurants or lounge. But at least the location of the hotel is around a lot of other stuff to do outside. So that accommodates for the hotel’s lack of entertainment facilities


Hamdan United Arab Emirates
6th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Tolles Hotel für einen super Preis in Media City
Hotel: Tolles Hotel mit gutem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Mich hat besonders das tolle Frühstücksbuffet begeistert. Klasse!


Benjamin (Business)
29th February 2020. Source: HolidayCheck
4.6

Awesome
Good: وجود مسبح خاص بك في الغرفة وكذلك تصميم الغرفة العصري
Bad: المروش (الدش) عند استخدامه يخرج الماء إلى الخارج ويتسرب على ارضية الحمام


Ibrahim Saudi Arabia
29th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: الموقع جدا مميز بنسبه لمدينة الاعلام
Bad: لاشي


Omar Saudi Arabia
28th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: روعه


Sulaiman United Arab Emirates
27th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.5

Good
Good: Hôtel bien placé, propre, personnel impeccable, très bon wifi et discret. Merci à Sino, Raiena, Michael et Achak pour leur implication et leur sérieux. Piscine sur balcon pas mal
Bad: Les équipements je n'ai pas accrocher : - pas de câble HDMI - pas de possibilité de surfer en Smart tv ou tv connecté uniquement du satellite.


Family France
26th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Exceptional

Bad: Restaurant is ok but as per the hotel quality and standard few options the food is okay but not delicious and high price for normal food.


Husam Saudi Arabia
22nd February 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Very Good
Good: Bel établissement, personnel agréable. Très bon buffet petit dejeuner
Bad: Un peu loin du centre


Anne-marie France
18th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Fantastisk lejlighed og den bedste morgenmad ever.


Jan Jensen (All Others)
15th February 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4

Very Good
Good: shop onsite to buy water etc the pool is nice and relaxing
Bad: The hotel is dry, we were not aware of this prior to the visit The hotel is still under construction so 2 of the lifts were not working so was a long wait for the lifts The jacuzzi was just pool temperature, so not ideal to recover from a long race


Kim United Arab Emirates
14th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
3.55

Good
Good: الموقع جميل جدا
Bad: التعامل كان سيء فالدخول وتحسن بعد ذلك


Majed Saudi Arabia
12th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: The view


Mohammed United Arab Emirates
11th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
© זכויות יוצרים 2022 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
צור קשר
שפה
תַפרִיט
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל