מדיה רוטנהRRRRR
מAED269ללילה
הזמן עכשיו
ביקורות
אפשרויות נוספות 
ביקורות
"Nice hotel"

The hotel is nice. Quite new. Well mantained. Cleanliness is std nothing special. Service, in general, is also std. Location is quite good if you move in taxi. Metro std is at 10 min walking. Not bad if not too hot.

Reviewed by Pablo A a TripAdvisor traveler 29th September 2022
"Business Trip"

Its was excellent service and thanks to all the staff for their professionalism. Special thanks to Shareef (Service)and Mohammed( Front office). Hope to visit soon in October and love to stay again in Media Rotana

Reviewed by Anucphilip a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 19th September 2022
"Business friendly services and staff"

Staff were very helpful and fast, articulate in multiple languages, staff assisted me in making my business trip easy, connecting from one meeting to another, etc. Great breakfast, didn’t have time for lunch however it’s very close to many fast foods and fine dining restaurants that open until 2am. Had dinner, in walking distance, at 01:00am. Positive: Great location, walking distance to Dubai Internet City. 15mins walking/5mins driving to major Global IT Firms. Close to the beach. Business savvy staff. Negative: ambiance is not family friendly. It has a business atmosphere with business friendly services.

Reviewed by GoUTraveler a TripAdvisor traveler
Uganda 17th September 2022
"Kinda bad"

Just not good, at night you were able to See prostitutes and the food was just not it. The breakfast was ways nearly always the same average stuff witch wasn't very good. Yall can be happy im writing this review and not my grandma which is angry af because that was just not 5☆ quality. But the people there were pretty nice The good thing ist that it's not to far from the entire stuff you wana visit but just not worth 5 stars

Reviewed by Dminik a TripAdvisor traveler 11th September 2022
"FA"

Great location, room, staff and services. Equally good for leisure or business trips. I have stayed here before and look forward to returning. Would definitely recommend it to family and friends. Cheers!

Reviewed by FahadX a TripAdvisor traveler 10th September 2022
"Short Stay - Aug 2022"

Was on a short Business Trip for 2 days in aug 2022. Service was good, staff accommodative, but hotel is rather basic in furnishings. Even toooth brush & basic toiletaries were missing. Rooms are already old (for a relatively new property). There is both road noise and some construction noise around, so pls be careful in choosing rooms. Breakfast was ok to Good, and room Rate ok , so mixed ratings overall.

Reviewed by Hastha a TripAdvisor traveler
Spain 4th September 2022
"Will come again"

I want to thank Mohamed in reception for his great customer service , it was the nicest beginning for our stay , room was great with the view , the pool was very clean the whole staff was very helpful and friendly Will come back again very soon

Reviewed by Eslamrohayem a TripAdvisor traveler 26th August 2022
"Great experience"

Great Service, from the guest service, checking in went smooth although we had payment issues, room service was unbelievably one of the best service I’ve had in any hotel! Please keep it up. I had problems with the internet even the IT support from the Hotel was there for it immediately.

Reviewed by Loukaa a TripAdvisor traveler 13th August 2022
"Great stay friendly staff"

It was great stay, friendly staff and quick service. We also used the venue for a business event and it was a good choice. Taxis available near by, and price is good for mid budget needs. Just try to avoid rooms near the club for loud much

Reviewed by Wael a TripAdvisor traveler 13th August 2022
"This is a very good 5 star property for the best customer oriented staff and cleanliness and location"

This property always exceeds my expectations, I always prefer to stay here for its hospitality and cleanliness it's located 10 mins of walk from dubai interet city metro and near to many supermarket and restaurants

Reviewed by Romidigil a TripAdvisor traveler
India 13th August 2022
5

Hotel and all staff were wonderful, would book this hotel again for sure
Good: Everything
Bad: Nothing at all


Matthew United Arab Emirates
26th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Excellent hotel 👍👍👍


Khaled Abdullah
19th March 2020. Source: Google
5

جيد


zuhair anwahi
18th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Clean, staff cordial and helpful


Hadi Ghantous
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice facilities, average rooms


Ismail Abu Shemala
18th March 2020. Source: Google
3.5

Good
Good: Everything else as usual...
Bad: No wifi available.......


Paul United Arab Emirates
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4

Good and comfortable.
Good: All was good.
Bad: All was good.


Sakhr United Arab Emirates
16th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Fantastisk!!
Alle var så søde! Og vi havde er sindssygt lækkert værelse! Desuden er hotellet godt placeret, og personalet var super søde og hjælpsomme!Jeg har været i Dubai flere gange, men jeg vil 100% tilbage til dette hotel næste gang!


Merna Al (Friends)
16th March 2020. Source: Hotels.com
4

Excellent rapport qualité prix


Khaled Kebir
15th March 2020. Source: Google
4

كان عندي كورس وكان المكان حلو


Shouq Al Hammadi
14th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Me I love to stay there again and again main thing is space of the room facilities are more than enough in room facilities tea coffee minibar hair dryer bath tub pretty much everything I'm so glad for my stayyy


samith chathuranga
14th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Very good place very convenient They must take care of AC specially on summer time


Wael Zaky
14th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Nice room, great breakfast, nice pool although only sun in the afternoon, loads of happy hour offers, 10/15 min walk to the metro. Good all round hotel.


Traveler (Partner)
14th March 2020. Source: Expedia
3

Pleasant
Good: I like the reception man " his name is Sharief" he understood my problem and apologized politely. he tried also to help. he is a kind man. I would to thank him
Bad: I booked two connected nonsmoking rooms but they gave me a two smooking nearby rooms. the smell was absolutely bad. after complaining they moved me to a non smoking rooms but far from each other. furthermore, the AC noise was high. in addition, the furnature is much old


Guest United Arab Emirates
13th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

El estabecimiento es muy limpio y el servicio de sus empleados de primera sin lugar a duds los volveria a escojer como anfitriones.


JesusPerez (Partner) Puerto Rico
13th March 2020. Source: Expedia
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
© זכויות יוצרים 2022 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
צור קשר
שפה
תַפרִיט
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל