מלון בורג'ומן ארג'אן מרשת רוטנהRRRR
מAED891ללילה
הזמן עכשיו
ביקורות
אפשרויות נוספות 
ביקורות
"Burjuman Arjaan - central location clean and spacious"

Hi, We are glad we chose to stay at Burjuman Arjaan by Rotana - it's at the central location in BurDubai, connected to the mall with a lot of stores, Carrefour and lots of food options available. The rooms are spacious, clean and the team at Burjuman Arjaan made our stay very pleasant. Thank you!

Reviewed by Swalji a TripAdvisor traveler
Tanzania 23rd January 2023
"Dubai trip"

Mr noor at the reception was polite and helpful He helped in check The staff was courteous Our stay was pkeasent The appartment was clean and specious There were enough space to store the luggage and nice kitchen area

Reviewed by Rajiv a TripAdvisor traveler 19th January 2023
"excellent property"

we stayed from 10th december to 12 december. The staff at reception were very polite. We appreciate Mr. Asura/Mr. Yinka/ Mr. Noor for their support.We arrived one hour earlier but were alloted room very quickly. Very nice clean property. And good location. Nitinkumar Sheth

Reviewed by Nitinkumar a TripAdvisor traveler
India 14th December 2022
"Excellent for families"

Excellent service especially by Bagio who was ready to do his best even at 4 am. The pool is nice, ideal for kids. Since the Burjumaan mall is adjacent, easy to shop and excellent variety of food. Front desk ( Sarah, Ameer and Noor) was always helpful with a smile. Yinka was excellent with check in at 5 am.

Reviewed by Dhura a TripAdvisor traveler
India 22nd October 2022
"Great experience"

Our experience was excellent and distinct from the very beginning, the hotel was chosen by the family based on previous positive experiences, and the reservation and the check in procedures have been completed by Sarah in a professional manner and we were assisted with our luggage by Boopathi who was very humble and so cooperative and both were smiling all the time with a friendly attitude. we are looking forward to coming back soon.

Reviewed by Shkr a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 10th October 2022
"Business stay at Arjaan Rotana at Burjuman"

Enjoyed my stay at Arjaan Rotana hotel. The Reception manager Asura is very friendly and helpful. He Helped with early check in. Room was kept clean and neat every day. The restaurant cafe42 had delicious breakfast options

Reviewed by Vivek a TripAdvisor traveler 8th October 2022
"Burjuman Rotana"

My stay at the hotel was awesome. Nice swimming pool and gym facilities. The Breakfast Cafe was good. Hotel staff are really helpful and amazing people. Location of hotel is fantastic and ease to access city hotspots. I will definetly be back

Reviewed by Vandesagoe a TripAdvisor traveler 27th August 2022
"Stayed in Burjuman Arjaan hotel"

Amazing hotel , very clean people are amazing Reception, security assistance cleaner ( Sara , Yinka , pob etc ) Response for any inquiry is very fast All required items available in room Would love to stay again

Reviewed by Sulaiman a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 25th August 2022
"Townhouse 3 bedroom"

Looked around a lot for spacious hotel apartment that suits my family of 8. I found exactly what i needed in this hotel. The apartment is massive and very well organised. The staff were so friendly and willing to help us in everything we needed. We were Wormley welcomed by Mr Altahir and then check in went by like a breeze. The two gentlemen Yinka & Boopathi were ready the moment we stopped at the entrance with wide smiles and worm welcome started off loading the luggage straight away to the apartment. The pool was as advertised so friendly to the kids you can never worry about their safety also the life guards are watching with care all the swimmers during official pool timings. The mall and the close by grocery shops are easy to get to and they deliver if you call. I urge every big family to consider this hotel and specially the 3 bedroom Townhouse. Quick note to the manager to slightly improve the housemaid room as we couldn't operate the curtains. Thanks

Reviewed by Alnuaimi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st August 2022
"Friendly and very accommodating Staff"

Awesome staff. They are all friendly and very Accommodating, everything was easy and not complicated. Special mention to the following names: Asura, Arsalan, Yinka, and Noor. They all deserve a reward.

Reviewed by BTM a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th July 2022
4

value for money
Good: value for money
Bad: limited chooses of food small TV


Abdullrhaman Saudi Arabia
25th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Fantastic Location for Indian
The hotel apartments are well located above Burjumaan Arjaan Mall. Its well in proximity with Indian restaurants.


Pratik (Family With Young Children) India
24th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Best hotel in bur Dubai.


MOHAMMAD AKHTAR
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4.65

Lo mejor: De tudo Lo pejor: Sem comentários


Fabiano Bringel (Travelled With The Family)
16th March 2020. Source: Despegar
5

Superb !


dorinela trailescu
12th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Near Bur Dubai.


이즈음
10th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Explore


MUHAMMAD RASHID
10th March 2020. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: النظافة المستمره والموظفين مبتسمين


Saeied Saudi Arabia
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Staff was amazing to provided discount on upgrades and amazing view
I enjoyed my day off


Muhammad (Couple) United Arab Emirates
8th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: Nasarudeen home keeping did his excellence to keep it sparkling amidst my second home experience!
Bad: Not muc


Jeremiah United Arab Emirates
6th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: مساحة الجناح والخدمات والنظافة وخصوصا الأخ محمد إدريس سوداني الجنسية


عبدالعزيز Saudi Arabia
6th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice rooms and comfortable location


Tarun Singla
6th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Great accommodation lovely.


Iqra Read
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: Room was specious and clean
Bad: Parking entry was hard


Raj United Arab Emirates
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Yinka was awesome!
Bad: Your staff were all awesome especially Yinka who even above and beyond the call duty took time to brief us about our way around the city as first time to both to the city and to your hotel.


Chukwunonso Nigeria
29th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
© זכויות יוצרים 2023 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
צור קשר
שפה
תַפרִיט
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל