מלון בורג'ומן ארג'אן מרשת רוטנהRRRR
מAED328ללילה
הזמן עכשיו
ביקורות
אפשרויות נוספות 
ביקורות
"Burjuman Rotana"

My stay at the hotel was awesome. Nice swimming pool and gym facilities. The Breakfast Cafe was good. Hotel staff are really helpful and amazing people. Location of hotel is fantastic and ease to access city hotspots. I will definetly be back

Reviewed by Vandesagoe a TripAdvisor traveler 27th August 2022
"Stayed in Burjuman Arjaan hotel"

Amazing hotel , very clean people are amazing Reception, security assistance cleaner ( Sara , Yinka , pob etc ) Response for any inquiry is very fast All required items available in room Would love to stay again

Reviewed by Sulaiman a TripAdvisor traveler
Oman 25th August 2022
"Townhouse 3 bedroom"

Looked around a lot for spacious hotel apartment that suits my family of 8. I found exactly what i needed in this hotel. The apartment is massive and very well organised. The staff were so friendly and willing to help us in everything we needed. We were Wormley welcomed by Mr Altahir and then check in went by like a breeze. The two gentlemen Yinka & Boopathi were ready the moment we stopped at the entrance with wide smiles and worm welcome started off loading the luggage straight away to the apartment. The pool was as advertised so friendly to the kids you can never worry about their safety also the life guards are watching with care all the swimmers during official pool timings. The mall and the close by grocery shops are easy to get to and they deliver if you call. I urge every big family to consider this hotel and specially the 3 bedroom Townhouse. Quick note to the manager to slightly improve the housemaid room as we couldn't operate the curtains. Thanks

Reviewed by Alnuaimi a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 1st August 2022
"Friendly and very accommodating Staff"

Awesome staff. They are all friendly and very Accommodating, everything was easy and not complicated. Special mention to the following names: Asura, Arsalan, Yinka, and Noor. They all deserve a reward.

Reviewed by BTM a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 12th July 2022
"The best experience in this hotel"

It was great pleasure and great convenience to stay there with polite staff and great amenities I really like to thank Mr Vernon and Miss Sara for their hospitality it was a wonderful trip because of my stay in this hotel and I hope to have long association with them

Reviewed by NavdeepGoel a TripAdvisor traveler
India 22nd June 2022
"Consistent and excellent service"

It’s been a while since our last stay in this hotel, and we are, as usual, pleased with the consistent service! Same familiar faces greeted us with smile and made sure that we have a wonderful stay. Special thanks to Vernon, Asura, Sara, Amir, Boopathi for assisting us and making our stay wonderful. And also the room service, concierge team, and everyone, you guys are amazing. We will see you soon! Thank you

Reviewed by Emilynl a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 16th June 2022
"Super As Always "

Excellent stay… I’ve been staying here since 15 years and they have always maintained the standard. Just need to upgrade the entertainment system, TV & Music Doc. Received A warm welcome as always from Sarah & Vernon. And my man Friday “Yinka” you are a superstar !

Reviewed by WingmanIndia a TripAdvisor traveler
India 7th June 2022
"Great services"

Specially thanks ms anam ms sarah mr eltahir mr bilal mr ameer and all staff are good I will recommnded you to all please one time this hotel this is very good hotel i am very happy and want again visit

Reviewed by Ashar a TripAdvisor traveler
Pakistan 19th May 2022
"Ideal Location"

The hotel is right on the spot attached to the mall with all conveniences available and also excellent team at the reception especially Anam, Amir and Sarah. Always helpful and ready to direct rightly.. Boopathy, Yinka and bilal, with Nour who are at concierge services are always on their toes to help. Clean and AC very good with spacious rooms.

Reviewed by Sunnyvaswani a TripAdvisor traveler 17th May 2022
"Excellent customer service"

I've visited many hotels in my time but the service offered and provided here by the staff is quite excellent from the concierge, cleaners and the secuirty. Sarah at the front desk has been very accommodating and a fantastic host and made me feel at home.

Reviewed by Hari a TripAdvisor traveler
United Arab Emirates 6th May 2022
4

value for money
Good: value for money
Bad: limited chooses of food small TV


Abdullrhaman Saudi Arabia
25th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.4

Fantastic Location for Indian
The hotel apartments are well located above Burjumaan Arjaan Mall. Its well in proximity with Indian restaurants.


Pratik (Family With Young Children) India
24th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Best hotel in bur Dubai.


MOHAMMAD AKHTAR
18th March 2020. Source: Google
4.65

Lo mejor: De tudo Lo pejor: Sem comentários


Fabiano Bringel (Travelled With The Family)
16th March 2020. Source: Despegar
5

Superb !


dorinela trailescu
12th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Near Bur Dubai.


이즈음
10th March 2020. Source: Google
4

Explore


MUHAMMAD RASHID
10th March 2020. Source: Google
4.4

Excellent
Good: النظافة المستمره والموظفين مبتسمين


Saeied Saudi Arabia
10th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.8

Staff was amazing to provided discount on upgrades and amazing view
I enjoyed my day off


Muhammad (Couple) United Arab Emirates
8th March 2020. Source: Agoda
5

Exceptional
Good: Nasarudeen home keeping did his excellence to keep it sparkling amidst my second home experience!
Bad: Not muc


Jeremiah United Arab Emirates
6th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Exceptional
Good: مساحة الجناح والخدمات والنظافة وخصوصا الأخ محمد إدريس سوداني الجنسية


عبدالعزيز Saudi Arabia
6th March 2020. Source: Booking.com
5

Very nice rooms and comfortable location


Tarun Singla
6th March 2020. Source: Google
5

Great accommodation lovely.


Iqra Read
3rd March 2020. Source: Google
4

Very Good
Good: Room was specious and clean
Bad: Parking entry was hard


Raj United Arab Emirates
1st March 2020. Source: Booking.com
4.5

Awesome
Good: Yinka was awesome!
Bad: Your staff were all awesome especially Yinka who even above and beyond the call duty took time to brief us about our way around the city as first time to both to the city and to your hotel.


Chukwunonso Nigeria
29th February 2020. Source: Booking.com
תנאי שימוש
מדיניות פרטיות
הגדרות העוגיה
© זכויות יוצרים 2022 תאגיד ניהול מלנות רוטנדה PJSC
צור קשר
שפה
תַפרִיט
אתר זה משתמש בקבצי קוקיס על מנת לאפשר לנו לשפר את חוויית המשתמש ולשפר את האתר בהמשך השימוש באתר תביע את הסכמתך לשימוש שלנו בקבצי קוקיס
קרא את הצהרת מדיניות קבצי הקוקיס
קבל